EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.25

$5.29

Savings of: $1.04 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Vegan treat

    Posted by Reviewer3206353 on Mar 31, 2012

    I live in Norway, so I had never had vegan marshmallows before, but I really love these! The only problem was that they disappeared a bit faster than I had planned for them to.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good marshmallows

    Posted by 5370060958084899379 on Feb 02, 2015

    As vegan, I had not eaten marshmallows for several months until ordering those. I actually expected something quite different and more close to "real" marshmallows. The marshmallows were quite tasty but not as similar to "real" marshmallows as I thought they would be. They were different from regular marshmallows but delicious on their own regardless to being a vegan replacement for non-vegan marshmallows. In general, I would recommend buying them after considering they might not be what you probably have been looking for.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Riquísimos.

    Posted by 5051959414643436858 on Feb 02, 2014

    Malvaviscos veganos deliciosos y engordadores ;) Como capricho está genial, pero no abuséis!!! Jajajaja Tienen un sabor claro a vainilla, riquísimos. No son "nubes" normales, los malvaviscos son bastantes más melosos y húmedos. ¡Buen provecho!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1774810 on Sep 24, 2012

    Nicer than what I can remember of regular marshmallows, but don't store too long as they tend to fuse together.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    *

    Posted by 4815234150950749484 on Dec 31, 2015

    Eating them plain, they aren't as sweet as the Freedom vegan marshmallows and they're a bit chewier than them too. But I used them to make rice crispie squares and they they were great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vegan marshmallows

    Posted by Reviewer3052539 on Nov 01, 2011

    I was a little disappointed with these marshmallows because they came all stuck together. I also noticed the expiration date was less than four months from delivery date. Still, they are very good, better than regular marshmallows and my daughters and I put them in hot chocolate or roast them or even eat them plain.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 4952406147770357688 on May 01, 2016

    I've never found vegan marshmallows before so I had to try these. They were fantastic. Strong vanilla flavour, great texture. Try not to eat them all at once, though - that didn't make me feel so good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST MARSHMELLOWS

    Posted by Infernity on Jun 27, 2013

    It's much tastier than the non vegan ones or any other brand I tried, Not as sticky as regular ones and much more fun to eat!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5218947516841152313 on Jan 23, 2016

    Very delicious and addicting. I was looking for a long time for vegan/vegetarian marshmallows.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

    Love theese marsmallows. They are tiny and delicious. Would like some big ones as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 117 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »