EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A tasty alternative!

Posted by 5728540998181725163 on May 03, 2016

A very tasty alternative to the ones with gelatine. A lot denser than the standard gelatine ones and do not melt as well however still great.

Was this review helpful to you?

best marshmallows

Posted by gentletomato on May 04, 2016

I love the flavor of these. These are denser than your average marshmallow. They also don't have that crystallized sugar feeling when you eat them which makes it much more pleasant. I used these for hot chocolate and rice crispy treats. They do not melt as readily. but you can break them in half to speed it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum for vegans

Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

One of the best vegan candies out there. Addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best marshmallows ever!

Posted by 4904837852855233810 on May 04, 2016

This is by far the very best marshmallows I have tasted in my life! WHO knew vegan tastes so good?! ;D

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5655246100354026249 on May 15, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favirute

Posted by 5470130740080123689 on Apr 24, 2016

Best natural Marshmallows ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture and taste

Posted by 5528366135944417298 on May 23, 2016

These are good. Although a little large for some cups I have used them in hot chocolate and have the occasional one as a treat. It must have been over three weeks since they've been opened and in the cupboard, and they are still okay to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dixi bake perfect

Posted by Reviewer3254826 on Dec 04, 2011

These are WAY small but about a bag and a half does the top of a dixi bake and even browns in the oven.... this is my daughters favorite thanksgiving day dish and she happens to be vegetarian, these marshmallows are the best we have tried so far and we have tried a LOT of 'mallows!

Was this review helpful to you?

My vegan, vegetarian and pescatarian family members thank you!

Posted by Reviewer2945226 on Dec 14, 2011

These vegan marshmallows are terrific. By using them, my vegan, vegetarian and pescatarian family members were able to enjoy a couple of traditional Thanksgiving dishes that otherwise would have contained animal products: old-fashioned fruit salad and brown sugar and marshmallow glazed sweet potatoes. They worked just fine in the regular recipes--nothing to adapt--and tasted great! (And the shipping was plenty fast as well!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and inexpensive!

Posted by Reviewer2429167 on Dec 29, 2011

The perfect gelatin-free marshmallow for us vegans and vegetarians! Tried them in hot chocolate and they were so tasty. Going to try them in rice crispy treats next. I actually prefer this marshmallow over any other; the vanilla flavoring makes them tastier than the regular gelatin kinds. Wish they sold them at a store nearby!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 100 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »