EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.25

$5.29

Savings of: $1.04 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Kjempegode veganske marshmallows

    Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Apr 24, 2014

    Barna elsker dem! Luftige og spuersøte! Flott til grilling! Anbefales! Eneste aber er at det er vanskelig å ikke spise opp alle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Digger Dem

    Posted by 4820035318425743121 on Nov 08, 2016

    Blir helt hekta spiser alle på en gang

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing ever

    Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

    Oh my god, this is the best thing ever. It's nothing like the regular marshmallows, this tastes like heaven!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Deliciously Expensive

    Posted by 4878543591055585858 on Dec 12, 2015

    As a vegan marshmallows are hard to come by. These are delicious and work wonderfully. I was pleasantly surprised by both it's texture and flavor as well as it's price. My word are these expensive. But it's a luxury item I guess and worth the bag ever so often.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by 5010361247347708052 on Jun 26, 2016

    I love them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My vegan, vegetarian and pescatarian family members thank you!

    Posted by Reviewer2945226 on Dec 14, 2011

    These vegan marshmallows are terrific. By using them, my vegan, vegetarian and pescatarian family members were able to enjoy a couple of traditional Thanksgiving dishes that otherwise would have contained animal products: old-fashioned fruit salad and brown sugar and marshmallow glazed sweet potatoes. They worked just fine in the regular recipes--nothing to adapt--and tasted great! (And the shipping was plenty fast as well!)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy marshmallows

    Posted by vegan5 on Apr 05, 2012

    These are good by themselves or in hot chocolate, there is no where that sells vegan marshmallows in New Zealand so it is great to be able to buy them here at a reasonable price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING!!

    Posted by electrifiedreamer on Feb 25, 2014

    These are so delicious, I forgot how amazing marshmallows were! I just made toasted marshmallows...delish!! I'm so glad I bought these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    divine marshmallows

    Posted by 5664894820072271341 on Oct 17, 2013

    It is simply divine marshmallows, very very tasty and wonderful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 117 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »