EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.00

$5.29

Savings of: $1.29 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best thing ever

    Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

    Oh my god, this is the best thing ever. It's nothing like the regular marshmallows, this tastes like heaven!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love! Buying them again!

    Posted by 5640954495219294371 on Jun 03, 2016

    I love these, they were so yummy. All my friends loved them and wanted to buy some as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing!!

    Posted by 4940162132376434549 on Oct 27, 2016

    These are delicious but never in stock :( plz iHerb get more in!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Digger Dem

    Posted by 4820035318425743121 on Nov 08, 2016

    Blir helt hekta spiser alle på en gang

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty, vegan

    Posted by Reviewer3319590 on Nov 08, 2016

    Love that these are gelatin free. Taste great and texture. Don't melt as easily as "regular" marshmallows.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by 5746965891419158227 on Nov 24, 2016

    Big yummy vegan marshmallows. I wish iHerb stocked more flavours!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE

    Posted by 4937743679513196122 on Dec 03, 2016

    Excellent option for vegetarians. These are delicious and very marshmallow-like. Get them while you can :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best marshmallows ever!

    Posted by 5394680213469355225 on Dec 06, 2016

    Wonder no longer. You can eat marshmallows as a vegan!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Daaaamn dandies

    Posted by 4821354854943581471 on Dec 15, 2016

    Best marshmallows free of bones, cartilage and hooves!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Let your vegetarian kids enjoy S'mores like the other kids do!

    Posted by 4698855415024774170 on Dec 15, 2016

    My kids are strict vegetarians but always lamented not being able to partake in S'mores at parties. Now we bring along our own vegan Dandies and everyone is thrilled. These marshmallows taste just as good as the "traditional" kind - I think, even better. We are all very grateful for this product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 131 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »