EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.00

$5.29

Savings of: $1.29 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I'm in love with this marshmallows!

    Posted by iraxmint on Jul 11, 2016

    I will sell my soul for these vegan marshmallows! They are very delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dandies are awesome!

    Posted by 5334630838942408788 on Jul 13, 2016

    I love these - I buy them all the time. Just be careful if you buy something heavy with them, my last few bags got squashed by a box of Clif bars and stuck to the plastic packets.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect! Even better than non-vegan mathsmallows! Шикарные зефирки, лучше чем традиционные :)

    Posted by la-neige-au-blanc on Jul 27, 2016

    Never was a fan of traditional marshmallows 'cause there are just too tasteless for me, but vegan Dandies are great: fluffly, light and sweet. I'm a fan now. Only one suggestion for a manufacturer is to make them in two different sizes 'cause these are too big for cocoa. But in general they are just perfect. Никогда не любила традиционные маршмеллоу, т.к. они просто безвкусные, но эти решила попробовать и они просто шикарные: легкие, тягучие и сладкие. Теперь я -фанат и жду с нетерпением, когда они снова будут на складе. Единственный нюанс - это большой размер, поэтому в какао, например, эти маршмеллоу не положишь, но в остальном - просто идеально.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by 5010361247347708052 on Jun 26, 2016

    I love them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Delicious

    Posted by 5644505503759160937 on Jun 28, 2016

    These are so yummy and cruelty free with no gelatin (from dead animals).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Our favirute

    Posted by 5470130740080123689 on Apr 24, 2016

    Best natural Marshmallows ever

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like the original

    Posted by 5258939922834595005 on Aug 02, 2016

    Even my meat eating boyfriend loved these and couldn't tell the difference. Please bring these to the UK - we have some very expensive veggie mallows and these are such value for money. The same as the real thing and can be used in everything the original can.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I want s'more!

    Posted by 5571073356056241839 on Dec 21, 2016

    Perfect marshmallows without the nasty animal bits

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Marshmallows Ever

    Posted by 5301623213807081413 on Dec 24, 2016

    They are better than non vegan marshmallows.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids love this!

    Posted by 4975351887209487289 on Jan 03, 2017

    my kids love marshmallows and i ve been wary about buying the nasty stuff available in the market. I can give this to them guilt free.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 131 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »