EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 4669679883841949037 on Jul 22, 2013

Fluffy, yummy, great! These are a bit smaller than s'mores marshmallow size, though. I had to use one for each little rectangle of Hershey's bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like a regular marshmallow

Posted by 4764995140778748198 on Jul 17, 2013

These marshmallows are wonderful. They cooked up perfect and made s'mores the whole family loved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought these for a vegetarian friend and she was impressed!

Posted by jnewbigging on Jul 16, 2013

Bought these for a veggie friend who hasn't had marshmallows in 10 yrs. She said they tasted ALMOST like regular marshmallows and has requested a 2nd bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy! You'll never miss the gelatin.

Posted by Reviewer1934188 on Jul 09, 2013

Tastes just as good as traditional marshmallows, without the gross by-product ingredients! They're also *great* in coffee. We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandies, Air-Puffed Marshmallows

Posted by squzza on Jul 04, 2013

This came to me expired:(

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST MARSHMELLOWS

Posted by Infernity on Jun 27, 2013

It's much tastier than the non vegan ones or any other brand I tried, Not as sticky as regular ones and much more fun to eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best marshmellows...

Posted by 5464502530596832876 on Jun 23, 2013

These aren't that great raw, you could feel the grains of sugar when chewing them. They were fantastic grilled though :)

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 4674614788063983807 on Jun 17, 2013

I'm quite sure my taste buds are dancing right now. These marshmallows are delicious! Be warned, if you order when it's hot outside, they will melt a bit and form large blobs of sticky goodness...which means you HAVE to eat a large blob rather than only one! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by 5340210952203190660 on May 23, 2013

I love them, the flavour is perfect, the texture is perfect... well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love them!

Posted by catnipmouse on Apr 23, 2013

These are going to be in my shopping cart every time I place an order, they are that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »