EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.25

$5.29

Savings of: $1.04 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So Delicious

    Posted by 5644505503759160937 on Jun 28, 2016

    These are so yummy and cruelty free with no gelatin (from dead animals).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Our favirute

    Posted by 5470130740080123689 on Apr 24, 2016

    Best natural Marshmallows ever

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like the original

    Posted by 5258939922834595005 on Aug 02, 2016

    Even my meat eating boyfriend loved these and couldn't tell the difference. Please bring these to the UK - we have some very expensive veggie mallows and these are such value for money. The same as the real thing and can be used in everything the original can.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dixi bake perfect

    Posted by Reviewer3254826 on Dec 04, 2011

    These are WAY small but about a bag and a half does the top of a dixi bake and even browns in the oven.... this is my daughters favorite thanksgiving day dish and she happens to be vegetarian, these marshmallows are the best we have tried so far and we have tried a LOT of 'mallows!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My vegan, vegetarian and pescatarian family members thank you!

    Posted by Reviewer2945226 on Dec 14, 2011

    These vegan marshmallows are terrific. By using them, my vegan, vegetarian and pescatarian family members were able to enjoy a couple of traditional Thanksgiving dishes that otherwise would have contained animal products: old-fashioned fruit salad and brown sugar and marshmallow glazed sweet potatoes. They worked just fine in the regular recipes--nothing to adapt--and tasted great! (And the shipping was plenty fast as well!)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and inexpensive!

    Posted by Reviewer2429167 on Dec 29, 2011

    The perfect gelatin-free marshmallow for us vegans and vegetarians! Tried them in hot chocolate and they were so tasty. Going to try them in rice crispy treats next. I actually prefer this marshmallow over any other; the vanilla flavoring makes them tastier than the regular gelatin kinds. Wish they sold them at a store nearby!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1128681 on Jan 08, 2012

    I was very satisfied with these marshmallows - they tasted goooood!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!!

    Posted by Reviewer3140767 on Sep 01, 2011

    They taste delicious, mm <3 And if you put them inside a microwave they will grow bigger and bigger. Really fun, hihi!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2639009 on Sep 14, 2011

    Tastes great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    omg

    Posted by Reviewer2634784 on Apr 03, 2012

    freaking SO good. Make yourself a vegan hot chocolate or smores!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 119 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »