EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$11.49

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by 4878265260322862741 on Aug 02, 2016

This is very aromatic and I use it to replace coffee, to me, it's just as satisfying!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Sep 26, 2013

drinking this every day - an acquired taste, but now prefer it to coffee. (I mix in a spoon of coconut oil - sort of creamy (healthy) result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend is dandylicious!

Posted by 4916904263201778734 on Oct 07, 2013

Wow this stuff is so good! Taste just like coffee! you have got to try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to coffee

Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

Make with 1-2tsp and mix with milk first, then add hot water. It's a much better quality drink than instant coffee. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy is Dandy

Posted by Reviewer2458115 on Mar 13, 2014

Tasty and comforting, Dandy blend makes a great coffee substitute, but it is more than that. You can drink it hot or cold, since it dissolves easily in hot or cold water. It makes a good base for many delicious hot drinks made by adding ingredients such as a cocoa powder, orange extract, peppermint extract, or coconut milk, and a sweetener. Experiment to find your perfect warming beverage that is good for you too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy. The best tasting I have ever had.

Posted by 5024391567690166938 on Mar 19, 2014

Would definitely order this product again. It is DELICIOUS and has become something I drink every day. Taste is yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5136197121427320388 on Jul 24, 2014

I like to have a coffee once a day but I don't want caffeine, so I tried this dandelion. Taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG!

Posted by 4742878098617811749 on Jul 31, 2014

I cannot believe this is not coffee!!! Amazing, rich taste, EXACTLY like Nescafe, froths beautifully, I cannot believe this is not coffee! And the fact that it has dandelion is a huge plus. GREAT stuff! Thank you iHerb for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Satisfying

Posted by 5611431091716759883 on Feb 06, 2015

This makes a delicious and satisfying hot or cold drink. Adjust the strength to taste. I have effortlessly reduced my coffee intake with this product. Flavorful and never bitter. I have tried many roasted herb beverages and this is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong stuff!

Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Dec 17, 2015

Compared to the Inka brand, this was way stronger and bitter (had to put more sugar to make up for that) so not sure why it says No Bitterness on the package. I had to use 2 heaping tsp previously, but I will probably only need 1 heaping tsp of Dandy Blend for a cappucino size cup. I foresee this lasting for a long time. Might give this 5 stars if I manage to get a tasty cuppa after adjusting proportions. **Update** I've gotten used to the taste and look forward to my cuppa everytime. I've since recommended to a few of my friends looking to cut their caffeine intake and they have also placed orders after sampling some of mine. Coffee connoisseurs may think it tastes far from the original but everyone agrees that it makes a nice, satisfying cup of beverage and REALLY looks like coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »