EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.95

$19.95

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I can have coffee again!

Posted by 5285219184452473430 on Oct 04, 2013

yeah I can have coffee again and wow what a great value! I have enough to last... years for one person! I did use this in a chocolate cake in place of coffee.. great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste....

Posted by Reviewer1818805 on Apr 17, 2014

perhaps a little pricey but is a nice coffee substitute. I enjoy the taste..I don't drink a lot of it however because of its diuretic effects, which I am overly sensitive to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 5585228447959751267 on Jun 25, 2014

As an ex coffee lover, I have been looking for a delicious gluten free, caffeine free alternative. Dandy Blend is excellent - full flavoured and tastes great and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 24, 2014

Just like having your cuppa o' regular Joe - even able to add stevia & creamer. Can't truly tell if there's any effect other than cutting out caffeine, but should be detoxing. Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend

Posted by 4653654291734292689 on Dec 29, 2014

I have tried many coffee beverages and was doubtful about finding one that I would really like. But,I FOUND IT! Dandy Blend is delicious - tasty, satisfying, good for you! It even holds up to a pinch of the spices that I normally put in my coffee. Great product! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Has taken the place of coffee

Posted by 5290676838101103721 on Mar 01, 2015

I love this product. It has replace my coffee intake 100%. I always recommend it to all my friends who are trying to stop coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great replacement for coffee

Posted by energyguy on May 15, 2015

I always drink dandelion to cleanse my liver. When I drink this product, I am surprise it taste like coffee. Now when I crave for coffee, I will drink this. Too much coffee will cause problem for my body. The bitterness really wakes me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

my coffee

Posted by TonyaOgino on May 27, 2015

I found this drink from Dora youtube channel and drink it already a couple of years. This drink helped to stop dringking coffee. thank you, Dandy blend ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1028577 on Feb 03, 2016

Smells like coffe -- tastes like it -- feels like it -- just without the "bad" stuff that follows coffe :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend is the best!

Posted by Reviewer2020565 on May 18, 2016

Love this tea! Very toasty roasted flavor, rich, and great with some stevia in it! I know people use this as a coffee substitute - it isn't quite that strong or bitter, but it sure is good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »