EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.95

$19.95

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, price and fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer2226982 on Aug 19, 2011

Very happy with the quick delivery and price of this excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy coffee

Posted by Reviewer2245371 on Jul 05, 2011

Great product, tastes like coffee, but good 4u!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 5585228447959751267 on Jun 25, 2014

As an ex coffee lover, I have been looking for a delicious gluten free, caffeine free alternative. Dandy Blend is excellent - full flavoured and tastes great and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 24, 2014

Just like having your cuppa o' regular Joe - even able to add stevia & creamer. Can't truly tell if there's any effect other than cutting out caffeine, but should be detoxing. Very tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee alternative.

Posted by Reviewer2574767 on Nov 07, 2012

I was able to quit coffee using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good drink

Posted by Reviewer2614016 on Oct 28, 2011

I love this drink - hot or cold. Tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend

Posted by 4653654291734292689 on Dec 29, 2014

I have tried many coffee beverages and was doubtful about finding one that I would really like. But,I FOUND IT! Dandy Blend is delicious - tasty, satisfying, good for you! It even holds up to a pinch of the spices that I normally put in my coffee. Great product! Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee alternative!

Posted by 4931280257905254260 on Oct 09, 2016

Highly recommend Dandy blend as a best coffee alternative. Lovely creamy flavor without the bitterness of other similar products in the market. Very happy with the product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great replacement for coffee

Posted by energyguy on May 15, 2015

I always drink dandelion to cleanse my liver. When I drink this product, I am surprise it taste like coffee. Now when I crave for coffee, I will drink this. Too much coffee will cause problem for my body. The bitterness really wakes me up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Nov 30, 2012

I thought I would just try this stuff out and see what it was like. I was so surprised at how good it was!! This product has completely replaced all of my decaf coffees :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »