EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$4.99

Savings of: $0.70 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice but a bit pricey !

Posted by unseen on Dec 07, 2015

Nice stuff all what a coconut lover need but a bit pricey ! جوز هند محمص بطريقة حلوة بس سعره مبالغ فيه شوي.

Was this review helpful to you?

oh, wow.

Posted by Reviewer2168623 on Mar 29, 2013

these are incredibly good. i've had trader joe's coconut chips, which are also good, but these dang chips are toasted, which adds a really delicious element to them. i might need to buy these in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good!

Posted by 4717951605061173102 on May 23, 2013

these are amazing! so amazing that I ordered more the day after I recieved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5002712185027990885 on Jun 12, 2013

They are so good not really a coconut person but i love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by FamiliaGomez on Jul 06, 2013

I will definitely buy this item again. Everyone loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best snack ever!

Posted by Reviewer1359110 on Mar 24, 2013

I have tried many brands of coconut chips. This brand is the best! I add them to granola, oatmeal and baked goods. Fast, easy, healthy snack. Not too sweet and a great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buttery addictive

Posted by 5684648626610173815 on Jun 01, 2016

I love this product. It has the toasted flavor of buttery coconut I just eat it straight from the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4842128466941051511 on Jun 15, 2016

Love the taste of it. One bite and you're addicted to it. The only downside is that it's a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by 5122788413093462975 on Jun 17, 2016

Too bad it was gone instantly!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!!!

Posted by Reviewer1128084 on Mar 22, 2016

Love this as a snack, super yummy and crispy. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »