EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$4.99

Savings of: $0.70 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5002712185027990885 on Jun 12, 2013

They are so good not really a coconut person but i love these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oh, wow.

Posted by Reviewer2168623 on Mar 29, 2013

these are incredibly good. i've had trader joe's coconut chips, which are also good, but these dang chips are toasted, which adds a really delicious element to them. i might need to buy these in bulk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good!

Posted by 4717951605061173102 on May 23, 2013

these are amazing! so amazing that I ordered more the day after I recieved them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite snack in the world

Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Mar 20, 2014

These are so dangerous!!! They are unbelievably delicious! Better than any other snack. I have to restrain myself from ordering these because I can't stop eating them, yummo!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best snack ever!

Posted by Reviewer1359110 on Mar 24, 2013

I have tried many brands of coconut chips. This brand is the best! I add them to granola, oatmeal and baked goods. Fast, easy, healthy snack. Not too sweet and a great taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by FamiliaGomez on Jul 06, 2013

I will definitely buy this item again. Everyone loves them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!!!

Posted by Reviewer1128084 on Mar 22, 2016

Love this as a snack, super yummy and crispy. Will definitely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best snack ever

Posted by 4812006117972358606 on Aug 17, 2014

I was surprised!! this tastes really good I couldnt stop eating XD natural flavor and really nice I cant describe it enough. I will re-order سناك جوز الهند (مجفف بطريقة مطلعه النكهة بشكل رائع ) الزبدة والسكر من الثمرة نفسها طالع في النكهة من طريقة التجفيف.. حلو جدا وصحي ، أنصحكم فيه رائع بالذات لو تحب نكهة جوز الهند

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

UM......YUMMMMM!!

Posted by SugarDumplin on Sep 09, 2013

I found a new favorite snack!!!!!!!! My hubby who likes fruit, but doesnt usually like dried fruit, or fruit type snacks of any kind, loved it too! Im definitely getting more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes so good!

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Feb 22, 2014

These taste so very good and I feel good eating coconut as it is healthy, but since it has sugar it is kind of fattening. I have to eat it only as a treat once in a while! Sounds like a good topping for ice cream or yogurt. God bless you all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »