EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$4.99

Savings of: $0.70 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very enjoyable

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Apr 26, 2016

These are delicious a great snack or greet. In baking, I have purchased these a few times now and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not to my liking

Posted by 4721700553174072089 on Apr 02, 2016

I had high expectations for these chips but I guess I am just not a fan of coconut chips because I did not enjoy the taste of it

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by 5601894142354845710 on Mar 31, 2016

but the price is too high

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!!!

Posted by Reviewer1128084 on Mar 22, 2016

Love this as a snack, super yummy and crispy. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, but pricey.

Posted by 4NEKOS on Jan 13, 2016

Love that it only has three ingredients: coconuts, cane sugar and salt! So healthy and tasty! 余計な物が入っていない上、少し食べるだけで満足ができる、とって~も美味しいココナッツ・チップス。

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough

Posted by 4617571321529064502 on Jan 12, 2016

Love this product, the chips are so crunchy and tasty but there are like 10 in the bag!! Not worth the money in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut lover? buy this!

Posted by 4680138057256916818 on Dec 11, 2015

One of the best things I have bought on here. I sprinkle some in my oatmeal and smoothies, they are so good! Only one downfall- only about 1/4 of the bag has actual coconut chips, its mostly air in the bag but so worth it in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but a bit pricey !

Posted by Unseenhawk on Dec 07, 2015

Nice stuff all what a coconut lover need but a bit pricey ! جوز هند محمص بطريقة حلوة بس سعره مبالغ فيه شوي.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It tastes sooo goood!!

Posted by Reviewer1535986 on Jan 03, 2015

It is soo good I go through a bag in one sitting. it's crunchy, sweet and rich, perfect for an indulgent snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh my goodness these are amazing!!!!

Posted by 5289650046943872934 on Sep 23, 2014

I bought these a few weeks ago and they have sat on my shelf and I finally opened them and well my goodness they are the most amazing thing ever!!!!! I'm going to buy them every order!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »