EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$14.99

Savings of: $2.00 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff!!

Posted by 4629419603090526604 on Feb 19, 2016

This is like candy. It is so delicious and yummy and so very good for you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

velvety gorgeous tasting product!

Posted by 4919401604752921361 on Jan 22, 2016

Wow! Gorgeous tasting! And velvety!

Was this review helpful to you?

so yummy

Posted by Reviewer3188403 on Dec 11, 2015

I love this cashew butter. it is very creamy and so tasty too. I have a hard time not eating the whole jar

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely delicious

Posted by Reviewer1004865 on Sep 18, 2015

Loved this organic cashew butter. Smooth and very tasty. But, I can only give it 3 stars due to the unhealthful packaging. To put an oily organic food product in a plastic container is not correct. The oils absorb the chemicals in the plastic and are very bad for our health. I believe a change needs to occur for me to purchase any of their nut butter products

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Yummy!

Posted by 5193357327582741742 on May 24, 2015

if you like cashews, you'll love this. It's quite sweet too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by 5711690197468625111 on May 18, 2015

Best cashew butter I have bought! So smooth and has nothing unneeded added, would definitely buy again! Only downside is it's slightly more that I would want to pay for the amount but think it's worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly wonderful

Posted by 5307946673924016221 on Jan 12, 2015

I just love Dastony's butters! And their cashew butter is purely amazing - so creamy, with a very pronounced taste of milky cashews! I have tried a roasted cashew butter variety by another brand... it simply does not compare! It was almost identical to peanut butter... not good. This is the real stuff... cashew lovers would know!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ultra creamy indulgence

Posted by VitalityVee on Dec 13, 2014

What can I say? Stone-ground nut butters from Dastony is the best! Cashew nut butter is ultra-smooth and creamy, redolent of sweet cashews and good with everything from smoothies to raw truffles and savory dressings. Most of the time, I enjoy it straight from the jar because it is too precious to be diluted!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too creamy

Posted by 5259262925919856696 on Jul 14, 2014

Too creamy for my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cashew Butter

Posted by 5439448642877920278 on Jun 18, 2014

This one is very close to my other favorite, Mananthana (which you can't find anywhere now.) Much more taste and more visually appealing than Artisan. Do you make it in a larger size?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »