EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love!

Posted by Reviewer1816852 on Aug 24, 2011

Love the colors and how it feels on my lips! It stays on for a long period of time as well. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Dec 06, 2011

I really love theese two lipshimmers. It gives a hint of coulor and moisturizes also. But the best is the smell! Jummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip shimmer

Posted by Reviewer3220369 on Dec 20, 2011

Good for lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1787832 on Dec 22, 2011

I first found it at Walgreens (no longer available there) This is great lip gloss- the best I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price!

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Aug 14, 2011

Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Lip Shimmer

Posted by craftygirl on Aug 13, 2012

Have purchased these before, this box I found the Bordeaux colour to be a little drier. Still love the smell and feel of this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Понравились

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Хорошие помадки. Цвет очень бледный, блеск хороший. Ложатся ровно, увлажняют губы. Good lipstick. Color is very pale, shiny is good. Good covers lips, moisturized lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Nov 24, 2012

Very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total