EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.95

$10.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me gusta muchisimo

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Es muy hidratante y la hidratación dura todo el día, huele fenomenal, aunque el olor no dura mucho en la piel. Es muy densa pero no tarda mucho en absroberse. Me encanta. Repetiré con algún otro olor de la misma marca para probar más seguro

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep steep

Posted by BrendaYoumans on Jun 08, 2008

I give a 4 because of the smell. It was not a pleasnt smell. Other then that it is rich and creamy and does soften pretty good. I would try another scent next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 22, 2012

This butter gives good moisturizing and nutrition for my dry skin, and it absorbs quickly. Smell is rather strong, but pleasant as for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturize

Posted by 5442978541557723201 on Mar 01, 2014

Very nice smell. Fast absorbing and moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5685123380027824961 on Oct 23, 2014

Nice smell, I love Lavender products. it is rich and creamy and does soften pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product!!!!

Posted by 5654457965461845622 on Nov 29, 2015

nice product!!!! good for using it at Winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata bien

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Jul 21, 2014

Pero no me gusta el aroma, para nada. Prefiero la de Acure, con mucha diferencia. Aunque mezclándola con el aceite de lavanda de Aura Cacia, me va bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturises really well, doesn't smell great.

Posted by 5483749150628000716 on Aug 07, 2013

Probably because it's body butter hence the texture of this product is thicker, but my skin didn't feel like there was a gunk of layer on it and felt rather soft! Especially the elbow area :) I'm very confused about the smell, it's mostly unpleasant than pleasant but I guess for more natural products, the smell would be more 'herbal' like. Will def be trying out other scents! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

body butter

Posted by 4868648714489572816 on Nov 09, 2014

quite good , good for winter

Was this review helpful to you?

Louise

Posted by 5682816148921470478 on Mar 04, 2015

This product was okay, but not as nice as others I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »