EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.46

$9.95

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely

Posted by 5283986213156563644 on Jan 29, 2016

Very moisturising, skin absorbs it quickly. Smells delightfully citrusy and it stays for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4995046364252112346 on Jun 23, 2015

Nice and good texture, but I hate the smell :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Jun 19, 2015

Great quality, smells amazing, not oily and absorbs quickly. I smell more of the bergamot than the grapefruit. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Be aware of Important Custom fees when ship to Canada

Posted by 4878591299440498992 on May 10, 2015

Order got stuck to custom and it costs me 22$ to get my order. Unfortunately, it is too much trouble and the surprise is not funny. If you live in Canada, order from Canada's site. Prices may be appealing but with exchange, fees exchange, duties and all it's not worth it. I herb should include fees in prices or deal with and importer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells divine

Posted by Reviewer1831983 on Jul 28, 2014

A fantastic product. Very moisturizing and the smell is lovely and fresh and lasts for ages. I would expect to pay more for such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena hidratación, aroma no tan bueno

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Jul 21, 2014

Me parece que hidrata bien, pero el aroma me resulta demasiado artificial, no me gusta. Para camuflarlo lo mezclo con algún aceite de aromaterapia, y ya resulta más llevadero.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by BadgerMedicine on Jul 15, 2014

This is one of the best lotions I've ever used! The smell is absolutely gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing!

Posted by 5529797857798938705 on Jun 15, 2014

Smells nice, feels natural. Great product for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent

Posted by Reviewer2388433 on Feb 22, 2014

You have to work a bit to make the skin absorb this

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome (warning strong scent)

Posted by 5144551075129303153 on Jan 10, 2014

I really like this! But it does smell a lot like grapefruit - obviously this was advertised but I wouldn't mind the scent to be a bit milder for something I'm going to spread all over my body. This is pretty much like wearing grapefruit perfume. Think I will buy again though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »