EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$9.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

WARNING: fake organic with toxic chemicals!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Apr 19, 2010

How can they claim "organic" when it doesn't bear the USDA seal & contains synthetic artificial & toxic chemicals?! Potassium sorbate & glyceryl stearate (a lethal pesticide)! Never mind the "vegan" claim, have you ever seen a glyceryl stearate plant or fruit? Enough said. This is chemically altered & processed creating a toxic by-product! If you google them both are listed as highly toxic carcinogens from cosmetics database dot com & pesticide info dot org. When you know that homeopathy is powerful even in minute diluted doses, you want want those toxins in your body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2895691 on Jan 11, 2009

Smells so delicious. My dry winter skin feels soft and is no longer flaky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome scent, great organic lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1449199 on Feb 06, 2008

This lotion is the most amazing scent and a great price for a non greasy organic lotion! Really makes my skin SO soft and hydrated. The scent is clean and lasts lightly all day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I from the Russian Federation

Posted by Reviewer1474983 on Jan 11, 2012

The gentle lotion, pleasant smell, is well absorbed in a skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good lotion - great scent!

Posted by Reviewer1862350 on Sep 17, 2008

This is a nice light lotion that smells WONDERFUL without overpowering. I will be buying this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5022976078633263715 on Jan 10, 2013

The smell is quite too stroong, but good product anyway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells divine

Posted by Reviewer1831983 on Jul 28, 2014

A fantastic product. Very moisturizing and the smell is lovely and fresh and lasts for ages. I would expect to pay more for such a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Jun 19, 2015

Great quality, smells amazing, not oily and absorbs quickly. I smell more of the bergamot than the grapefruit. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5283986213156563644 on Jan 29, 2016

Very moisturising, skin absorbs it quickly. Smells delightfully citrusy and it stays for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena hidratación, aroma no tan bueno

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Jul 21, 2014

Me parece que hidrata bien, pero el aroma me resulta demasiado artificial, no me gusta. Para camuflarlo lo mezclo con algún aceite de aromaterapia, y ya resulta más llevadero.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »