EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.46

$9.95

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

sickly-sweet, badly soaks

Posted by 5592706320154867162 on Jun 13, 2015

Firstly smell. It is too sweet, I don't like that but not so bad. Then, soaking: it takes some time to rub it into skin. But moisturising is done good. So it deserves 3 from my point of view.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love deep steep!

Posted by Tonjiz on May 08, 2015

I love deep steep products, they have no chemicals or bad ingrediens. This body lotion is so light and easy to rub on to your skin. It doesn't leave your skin sticky or anything. I looooove the smell! It smells sweet like candy, and fruity!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells like orange cream popsicle!

Posted by 4755744971272084565 on May 05, 2015

I received this package within 3 days after ordering! Thanks iHerb.com! It has a creamy orangy smell. Not really refreshening as you would suggest from tangerine-melon. More a warmer cosier scent than refreshing if that makes sense. Better than expected! It smells sweet but at the same time not overpowering. Very light and subtle. It has more of a light texture but moisturising enough for normal skin. I can see it beeing not moisturising enough for dry skin though. I will definitely order the body butter for the winter! Love it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by 5761355645675979249 on Jan 19, 2015

Nice smell, and is perfect during summertime. In wintertime i would want this in their body butter version!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No es lo que esperaba

Posted by Reviewer1110281 on Dec 04, 2014

Me esperaba un olor más cítrico, similar al exfoliante de la misma línea, sin embargo es un olor mucho más dulce y empalagoso, Me huele a rancio.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Last short time

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Sep 07, 2014

Like the scent. Not so strong. But do not keep the skin moist for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good and i

Posted by Reviewer2139827 on Aug 24, 2014

Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

loveitloveitloveit!

Posted by boldogbirka on Jun 24, 2014

Absolutely lovely smell! Perfect for spring / summer. Freshens and rejuvenates the skin. Very good, recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the spearmint scent better but this is also nice.

Posted by Reviewer3302523 on May 24, 2014

I want to try the cream next...

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really good

Posted by 4854421753282173673 on Mar 16, 2014

It smells really really good. It is a light texture body lotion but has rich moisture. I am loving it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »