EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.46

$9.95

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Deep Steep Body Washes

Posted by Reviewer2002071 on Jan 29, 2012

These body washes have kept my skin soft during the dry winter months. I have sensitive skin and have been fine with all of the body washes.

Was this review helpful to you?

real citrus *****

Posted by vafa33 on Feb 22, 2015

blossoming citrus garden

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Jul 07, 2015

I'm in love with all deep steep products and this one is no exception! It smells somewhat lemon-ish, cleanses the skin and leaves it feeling fresh and hydrated. Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1589454 on Dec 29, 2011

Really good price for an organic personal care product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice fresh scent, lathers well too

Posted by Flicka on Feb 24, 2013

Nice fresh scent of grapefruit, the gel lathers nicely for a product with no sulhates. Does not leave skin squeky clean or dry, but nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 17, 2014

The scent is lovely but won't last. The soap is quite watery and one tube usually last only one month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products.

Posted by Reviewer1305098 on Oct 24, 2011

Love Deep Steep products. I did not read the ingredients carefully to see Bergomot listed. Not a fan of perfumed fragrances at all, only like fruity smells, but that is just me. Will order the tangerine next time....

Was this review helpful to you?

good body wash

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on May 27, 2015

This is a good one, but for some reason I am not in awe, though I absolutely love both grapefruit and bergamot! The smell is nice and the consistency also but I think it could be more intense

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno, pero el olor no tanto

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on May 05, 2012

Hace mucha espuma y no reseca nada la piel, pero el olor no me acaba de gustar(cítrico, pero con algo extraño). Creo que la próxima vez probaré el mismo pero con otro perfume

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by naturalsgirls on May 25, 2012

a nice subtle flavor and a lot of very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »