EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.46

$9.95

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Uplifting and refreshing fruity scent

Posted by 4862542233363590448 on Oct 08, 2015

Love the uplifting and refreshing scent on this! A great perk-me-up for morning showers. Doesn't dry out the skin. Great quality and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Jul 07, 2015

I'm in love with all deep steep products and this one is no exception! It smells somewhat lemon-ish, cleanses the skin and leaves it feeling fresh and hydrated. Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

olor refrescante, pero caro

Posted by 5445923739251995341 on Jun 03, 2015

Este gel huele muy bien, aunque el olor no perdura en la piel. Sin embargo no repetiré porque resulta un producto caro.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4998252895020580869 on May 28, 2015

The product does not dry my skin, lathers very well, but the scent not quite grapefruit/bergamot. It smells like sweet hard candy and i was hoping for something more refreshing with a hint of bergamot. I will definitely try out other skin products from this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

good body wash

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on May 27, 2015

This is a good one, but for some reason I am not in awe, though I absolutely love both grapefruit and bergamot! The smell is nice and the consistency also but I think it could be more intense

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice scent, but...

Posted by 5584492280880487468 on Feb 25, 2015

is too liquid. The bottle finishes very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

real citrus *****

Posted by vafa33 on Feb 22, 2015

blossoming citrus garden

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Diana

Posted by 4944623207248459254 on Nov 28, 2014

Great smell, I recommend. Rekomenduoju, labai skaniai kvepia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft, nice, gentle!

Posted by 5539503945277817833 on Sep 20, 2014

Just nice

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2120010 on Jul 31, 2014

Just ok, I don't think I will rebuy this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »