EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.46

$9.95

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lavender scent

Posted by RehamKSA on Apr 23, 2016

i love lavender scent so i tried this product, it has a good scent of lavender, but doesn't stays longer. غسول للجسم جميله ريحته باللافندر لكن مايطول كثير عالجسم

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 03, 2015

I love Deep steep products! This soap is very easy on the skin and will not dry it out, great lavender scent - Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great wash

Posted by 5356323234126855917 on Aug 15, 2014

Love the lavender scent and the texture is luxurious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refrescante y relajante

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Apr 28, 2014

Este gel es muy fresco, perfecto para primavera y verano. Los días que hace un poco más de frío no me apetece tanto, prefiero uno que me aporte más calidez. Además, el aroma de lavanda (que me encanta) es muy relajante, ideal para la noche.

Was this review helpful to you?

i m loving it

Posted by 5235420349938428949 on Apr 16, 2014

i really really love the scent. it just has the natural scent, not artifical at all. the only thing is the scent doesn't stay in the body long after shower. i'll definitely repurchase it and will try other scents for the same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell and texture

Posted by 4896638279738180812 on Mar 15, 2014

In love with the lavender scent, a soft note that is soothing and pleasant. Wash is gentle on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! Used on the hair though!

Posted by naturalorganic on Jan 09, 2014

This is truly amazing for the hair! It makes the hair really soft. And the smell, om my gosh, it's AMAZING.. oh. It's great for the body too, but the smell won't linger on for long, unfortunately. I bought this one for my bf since he loves lavender and this is really great for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Luxurious!

Posted by 5402698356351506746 on Nov 02, 2013

Oh, this stuff is lovely! Truly luxurious! It smells absolutely divine, and the lather is rich and creamy (despite the clear color of the gel). A little goes a long way on my loufa, which I really appreciate. i will continue to buy this product, although it seems to last a while, which is also great. :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

for ma coworker,

Posted by Reviewer2383605 on Sep 11, 2013

for ma coworker,

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5559730055872952504 on Jun 25, 2013

gel type body wash makes me more comfortable but scent is lighter than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »