EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$9.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Makes me want to wash my hands all the time!

Posted by 4652159063939412992 on Apr 24, 2012

Foams nicely! Great smelling. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Nov 09, 2012

I really really REALLY! loved the scent. It is very moisturizing too. I liked it so much, I bought this refills when I'm not even done with the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient & economical refill

Posted by bbchris on Jul 08, 2013

Great to have in storage, ready to top up the dispensers that we bought loads of. Empty bottles make great bath toys for babies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Honeydew-Spearmint foaming hand wash

Posted by Reviewer1891763 on Jun 16, 2014

We love the scent of this foaming handwash. It's great that there is a refill as this makes it very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by Reviewer2414722 on Aug 19, 2011

I love this, cleans great and smells great! doesn't smell like rotten fruit and veg like other organic soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this smell

Posted by 5284545466685502163 on May 19, 2015

Feels so fresh, the nicest smell from Deep Steep in my opinion! We often gets compliments for our nice hand wash from guests :) Could have been a little more caring for 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Oct 23, 2012

Very nice soap, lathers well and cleans well. Light fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

regular

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Mar 06, 2014

Suave pero no hidratante. Excesivamente liquido se escapa entre las manos y se desperdicia producto. Fragancia tan sutil que apenas se aprecia y no perdura. Olor a mojito.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total