EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.46

$9.95

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells amazing and isn't drying to my hands

Posted by stephd on May 19, 2011

I have tried a few of the Deep Steep hand soaps and I didn't expect to like this one the best, but I really love it. It's not too strong but just smells fresh and happy and clean. I also like the foaming quality and the fact that it doesn't dry my hands out. Thanks for making it refillable, too -- I hate to throw away lots of plastic and this helps a little (I would actually prefer an even larger refill bottle.)

Was this review helpful to you?

our favorite

Posted by Reviewer1328389 on May 29, 2011

this is our family's favorite. we have tried from this company also mandarine etc hand was, but this one is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the formula, hate the price

Posted by DinaB123 on Jun 29, 2012

If you want to indulge... this is a very "clean" formula. Nice delicate scent. I am picky.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1745975 on Nov 20, 2012

Cleans well, lasts forever and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Oct 03, 2013

great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

향이 정말 좋아요

Posted by 5327713779273938912 on Oct 10, 2015

산뜻한 풀향이 손 씻을때마다 기분 좋네요 딥스팁 제품이 다 향이 좋은데 요거 정말 산뜻 그 자체예요 그치만 달콤한 향 좋아하시는 분은 별로일수도.. 브랜드 세일 할때 샀는데 더 많이 쟁여놓을걸... 가격이 좀 비싸요

Was this review helpful to you?

향은 다른 딥스팁 포밍 핸드워시 보다 좋아요..그런데

Posted by Reviewer2880905 on Nov 02, 2014

손이 다른것보다 건조해져요 그게 좀 그렇네요 향은 아주 상쾌합니다. 허니듀 -스피아민트는 정말 향때문에 버리고 싶었는데..

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4720440661704727617 on Oct 01, 2013

nice smell and 100% organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

로즈마리 향이 넘 좋아요^^*

Posted by Reviewer3329526 on Jul 29, 2012

이 브랜드 제품은 모두 다 써봤는데요~~ 저한테는 이 향이 제일 잘 맞드라구요.. 평소 로즈마리 향을 좋아하기두 했지만. 살짝 나무향이 나는 것이 지친 육아에 살짝쿵 맘이 편안해지네요^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Stings if I have a cut

Posted by Reviewer1446960 on Jun 06, 2012

Nice and natural. Unlike other organic hand wash/soaps, this stings if I have a cut on my finger/hand. After I wash my hands with this product, my cats avoid me :( Will not re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total