EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.91

$6.95

Savings of: $1.04 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works well and scented naturally

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Feb 07, 2014

The packaging on this turns out to be a very nice, clean look in my opinion. The foaming pump works well and the soap is not real strong. This is the second soap I've tried by deep steep and I like them both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this liquid soap

Posted by 4875826815133045622 on Aug 11, 2013

I just love this product and highly reccomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

This is the perfect soap I have been searching for.....it smells nice and cuts grease and dirt. It dispenses the perfect amount and has a nice consistency. I enjoy using it in the shower too. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Spa-like smell!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Oct 05, 2012

MMMM, this stuff is great! I love the smell! It reminds me of a spa....and the ingredients are great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the formula, hate the price

Posted by DinaB123 on Jun 29, 2012

If you want to indulge... this is a very "clean" formula. Nice delicate scent. I am picky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

Does the job without drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the smell...

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on May 31, 2012

I love the Deep Steep foaming hand wash range and this smell is my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand wash

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Aug 02, 2011

This is a nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleasant Soap!

Posted by Reviewer1131519 on Jul 21, 2011

This soap has a nice aroma and gets your hands cleaned without tons of harmful chemicals. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells so nice!

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Apr 17, 2011

This foams very nicely and smells great. I will buy the refill to continue using in bathrooms and kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »