EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.91

$6.95

Savings of: $1.04 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2714436 on Oct 13, 2009

Refreshing smell, cleans well! Refill with dr Woods or dr Broners liquid soap and add essential oils of your choice. I often add tea tree and Melissa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Nov 07, 2008

Nice smell and it makes your hands feel soft after washing. I really like this stuff, also because there are no chemicals or toxics in it. So I keep on buying this one. It gives a lot of foam with only one pump movement. It feels creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite hand soap!

Posted by Reviewer2574188 on Mar 01, 2009

Wonderful smell, clean hands, and no harsh chemicals. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

This is the perfect soap I have been searching for.....it smells nice and cuts grease and dirt. It dispenses the perfect amount and has a nice consistency. I enjoy using it in the shower too. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

impress your guests

Posted by Reviewer1529770 on Aug 31, 2008

I always feel clean & refreshed. Perfect for the spa like mood in your restroom. Your guest(s) will always feel special for that unfforgettable feeling on their hands. Raina h. Snyder

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by LantauMama on Dec 15, 2010

smells great! The only problem is we all like it so much it goes very quickly :) half a pump is all you need to wash your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells so nice!

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Apr 17, 2011

This foams very nicely and smells great. I will buy the refill to continue using in bathrooms and kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleasant Soap!

Posted by Reviewer1131519 on Jul 21, 2011

This soap has a nice aroma and gets your hands cleaned without tons of harmful chemicals. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand wash

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Aug 02, 2011

This is a nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the smell...

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on May 31, 2012

I love the Deep Steep foaming hand wash range and this smell is my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »