EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.46

$9.95

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not all ingridients are so good and natural as writen

Posted by Reviewer2890875 on Apr 05, 2011

At first sight I liked it so much. But now 1 ingridient afraids me "Disodium Salt" - sintethic product. The qualificationat mark is "dangerous". May annoy the skin. Also used to clean rust off metal. Confused and sad... I hoped, that I found smth very good for me, BUT it's not happend to be so :(

Was this review helpful to you?

요즘 매일 샤워할떄 씁니다

Posted by 5595486458199536742 on Jul 21, 2013

민트향에 보습도 되고 좋아요.. ssg에 요거 들어가있는데 가격도 훨씬 즈렴해서 좋아요 아주 진한향은 아니라서 하고나서 잔향은 오래가지않네요 첫구매시 영어로 에이치피비 둘칠둘 숫자 변경해서 넣으면 디스카운 받을수있어용..

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep Steep

Posted by 5673904961901989666 on Jan 05, 2015

The fragrance of the body wash is awesome. Great gift idea!!! This is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite body wash...

Posted by 5688453213983982304 on Jun 03, 2015

I really love this body wash. I was buying it at Whole Foods, but the prices are much better at iHerb and the delivery was fast. This wash has a lovely fragrance and lathers well. Very refreshing for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep Steep Stimulation!

Posted by 5326084121790176421 on Dec 13, 2015

Loved the Deep Steep Rosemary - Mint body wash. Very invigorating. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT SMELL ! EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3073855 on Feb 20, 2012

this product is amazing, my hubby looooves it and even i looove it for an energizing shower. very very good. will totally buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

good for summer

Posted by Reviewer2781418 on Jul 28, 2012

I was looking for mint shower gel for summer. Mint sent is not so strong but still so refreshing with rosemary. Became my favorite for summer morning shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it!

Posted by 5393269754634771155 on Mar 20, 2013

Refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean & Fresh Fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1887727 on Mar 15, 2009

I like this body wash as I do their liquid hand soaps. I enjoy the clean fresh fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great formula!

Posted by 5513353722262440878 on Dec 25, 2013

And great smell too. Lathers softly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »