EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This surprised me.

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on May 07, 2012

The best I have tried before. A little goes a long way. The scent was too strong but I love it anyway.Beautiful hands in seconds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprisingly good

Posted by Reviewer1102322 on Jun 07, 2011

I have sun damaged hands. I took a chance on this because 1) Alba Botanicals doesn't make their amazing body lotion in a tiny dispenser 2)I didn't like the Derma-E hyaluronic serum ( great smell but it must have a placebo effect for those that like it). Must say this is an EXCELLENT hand creme, it does help condition cuticles & ragged skin around nails. Again, I love the fragrance (sweet but not cloying) but others might not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1484275 on Mar 22, 2010

Nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality!

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Good quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

non greasy and hands feel soft

Posted by 5140178462984126688 on Oct 22, 2013

The hand creme is non greasy which is very good as I need to type a lot. I cannot see significant improvement on my very dry cuticle yet but hands feel soft after use. very strong fragrance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like, but floral smell is too strong for me.

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 03, 2014

Good cream to use during the day. It's not too thick or greasy, it absorbs quickly and gives good moisturizing. The only thing I don't like about it is the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cream

Posted by 4752545567319192792 on Apr 20, 2015

i like it very much it is nice moisturising cream it make my hand soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT BAD

Posted by 4724246018722433833 on Apr 27, 2016

i don't feel any thing especial in it . but it's not bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light, quickly absorbed

Posted by Reviewer1331328 on Jul 12, 2016

The title says it all. It is very light creme, quite thin and is quickly absorbed. Feeling after application very pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5367236462572881201 on Nov 11, 2016

Refreshing scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total