EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by iren21vek on Apr 13, 2012

Very pleasant smell, cream is well absorbed, doesn't leave fat content, very well humidifies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1945442 on Aug 19, 2011

good product. I live in the North Of Russia. My hands are always dry. It is the only cream that helps me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E Age-Defying Hand Cream

Posted by 5723458311739742986 on Dec 01, 2016

Amazing - I can see a real difference in my forearms and hands in only two weeks. Well worth it! Recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love at first smell!!!

Posted by 5512172399978930537 on Apr 19, 2016

Very moisturizing and smells so good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1247415 on Dec 02, 2013

Very easily absorbed and not sticky or greasy. I don't know about the age-defying bit though, everyone has to grow old eventually right?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Handshake for Derma E

Posted by Reviewer1298897 on Mar 02, 2012

A wonderfully soothing, softening product with a pleasant scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5655246100354026249 on May 03, 2016

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by Kreachgirl on Jul 03, 2014

Me ha sorprendido su olor, huele bien, cosa rara en los productos de iHerb, se absorbe rápido e hidrata, y el tamaño es majo, me ha gustado mucho.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing!

Posted by 5210432848285762957 on Apr 09, 2016

Has a strong cherry blossom scent, the lotion is thin but feels moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleasant and effective

Posted by Reviewer2786504 on Mar 10, 2014

In winter I suffer form dry hand and especially dry cuticles. This cream used often is effective against this dryness. The consistency of the cream after applying is pleasant not greasy but more dewy and almost no smell. My husband who is against creams started to use this one as it is nonintrusive but effective. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »