EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stinks!

Posted by Reviewer1812067 on Jan 15, 2014

I can't imagine how anyone would like this smell. But even without the strong stink, my hands feel dry again after about 15 minutes. I love Derma E face products, but Madre Labs argan oil hand cream is way better. I won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1247415 on Dec 02, 2013

Very easily absorbed and not sticky or greasy. I don't know about the age-defying bit though, everyone has to grow old eventually right?

Was this review helpful to you?

non greasy and hands feel soft

Posted by 5140178462984126688 on Oct 22, 2013

The hand creme is non greasy which is very good as I need to type a lot. I cannot see significant improvement on my very dry cuticle yet but hands feel soft after use. very strong fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality!

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

정말 좋아요

Posted by Reviewer2669943 on Aug 07, 2012

제형이 많이 리치한 타입은 아닌데 촉촉해요. 향이 좀 강한편이라 예민하신분들은 고려하셔야 할 듯. 끈적이지도 않아 저는 사계절 다 바릅니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

This surprised me.

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on May 07, 2012

The best I have tried before. A little goes a long way. The scent was too strong but I love it anyway.Beautiful hands in seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by iren21vek on Apr 13, 2012

Very pleasant smell, cream is well absorbed, doesn't leave fat content, very well humidifies!

Was this review helpful to you?

A Handshake for Derma E

Posted by Reviewer1298897 on Mar 02, 2012

A wonderfully soothing, softening product with a pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells VERY strong

Posted by Reviewer1811106 on Nov 15, 2011

Given how perfume-y this lotion is (and how most other derma E products are not scented, or are advertised as scented if they do contain perfumes)there should have been a warning or at least a description including this information. I simply cannot wear it. I have no idea what it might do for my hands because the scent makes me dizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

very nice

Posted by Reviewer3271746 on Nov 15, 2011

non greasy with a nice scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »