EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2476519 on Jan 25, 2009

love how light this cream is. Also love shopping at iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE retexturizing creme by Derma E

Posted by Reviewer2601745 on Nov 20, 2008

The product is just stunning, almost as stunning as the speed and efficiency with which it was despatched and delivered. Thank you so much. You are top of my list for any future orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1442960 on Dec 14, 2008

I use it daily on my face and it keeps it from getting dry. People comment on how good my skin looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

E. Sosaya

Posted by Reviewer1294585 on Nov 23, 2007

I love this cream. A good brand. I like all their products and wished you carried more.

Was this review helpful to you?

See Results

Posted by Reviewer2131791 on Apr 24, 2009

I have been using this product for about 3 weeks now. My pores are small and my face does look fresher. The skin looks good. I bought this product based upon a great customer review - she knew what she was talking about. Great product - it is rich and you can tell it is simply a great product. Try it ......no disappointment here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E Creme

Posted by Reviewer2251210 on May 05, 2009

I have been using this creme for a year. I have to say my skin has never looked better. It evens out the tone and texture. the price is the best at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, DMAE Alpha-Lipoic C-Ester

Posted by Reviewer1043896 on Jul 18, 2009

It felt very soft right after I put the cream on my face. I would recommend it to my friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful cream!

Posted by Reviewer1938213 on Aug 15, 2009

Used with the DMAE, Alpha Lipoic serum, made my skin soft and smooth. Didn't irritate it. Smells a little funny, but smell doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer3015155 on Mar 09, 2009

Very soft, creamy product and it does not leave my face feeling greasy. Would certainly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer2092818 on Feb 19, 2009

Perfect for me, not too heavy not to light. Like alot

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 455 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »