EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Derma E DMAE alpha-lipoic c-ester

Posted by Reviewer3253534 on Nov 30, 2009

Great product. Has dramatically changed the texture of my skin, decreased wrinkles. Love love love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelled awful

Posted by Reviewer1523405 on Jan 04, 2012

This product stunk quite badly. I tried to put up with it, but finally gave in. It was not that good a moisturiser for my type of skin (Normal/Dry). Liked better the free sample of Chamomile moisturiser that was sent recently, may buy this next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference

Posted by Reviewer2141064 on Mar 16, 2010

using for one week, did not notice any difference; has very soapy smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by PippiDataflow on May 08, 2011

I have been using this for a little more then a week now and I don´t know if it would have a long term effect but my skin looks better and smoother immediately after applying. So it sure has found a place within my regime although I doubt it´s a skin-changer....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, DMAE Alpha-Lipoic-C-Ester Retexturizing Creme

Posted by Reviewer1745994 on May 23, 2011

Nice cream: I have sensitive skin, I was approached by cream-excellent comfort and moisture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by Reviewer3120130 on Aug 27, 2009

A really good base. Goes on smoothly is absorbed well so other creams can go on top.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1727893 on Jan 02, 2009

I've only been using it for a short while but I am very pleased with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE retexturizing creme by Derma E

Posted by Reviewer2601745 on Nov 20, 2008

The product is just stunning, almost as stunning as the speed and efficiency with which it was despatched and delivered. Thank you so much. You are top of my list for any future orders.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1442960 on Dec 14, 2008

I use it daily on my face and it keeps it from getting dry. People comment on how good my skin looks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2476519 on Jan 25, 2009

love how light this cream is. Also love shopping at iherb!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 472 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »