EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dermatitis

Posted by jerneja-suri on Nov 12, 2015

This MIGHT be a product that will work for you, but for me it unfortunately didn't. After couple of weeks of using it, it gave me an itchy, red rash. I stopped using the products, and the allergy disappeared and when I tried again, it came back. Therefore, I cannot use this product and will not repurchase it. I'm not saying it's bad, but id didn't suit my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for fine lines

Posted by 4674110962008619232 on Nov 09, 2015

My bf loves this moisturiser. His skin has become a lot softer in a matter of weeks and fine lines on his face are not so prominent anymore. The scent is not too nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed with expiry date

Posted by 5035285637234385143 on Oct 02, 2015

The page states the expiry is in 2018, but my item received expired on 06/2016. I dislike using nearing expiry skincare products !

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Beware.

Posted by 4746411781150178012 on Sep 27, 2015

Had a huge allergic reaction to this. My face went bright red, itched crazily, swelled and hurt. Skin went like rough leather then over the next week peeled. Needed to take sreroids to fix. Lasted for about a week. this happened after I had already been using the cream for three months. Stupidly I put it on my face again to be sure it WAS this cream and had to go through the whole thing again! Be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

I can't say that my skin feels younger after use, but it moisturises good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor

Posted by 5496845163836555636 on Sep 03, 2015

Product has not tightened my skin, I have noticed no difference. Does not have a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5614503922008432534 on Aug 25, 2015

I've just ordered my second pot of this as loved the first. I was sending 4X as much on fancy branded moisturizers but this is better. It's very light on your skin and has no fragrance. I'm 40 years old and recently got asked for ID going into a casino - so I guess it really works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it!!!

Posted by 5628306800727876026 on Jun 24, 2015

I was looking for a moisturizer that wont be heavy for my skin this is perfect makes my skin look nice. would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Review

Posted by 5696115741381184137 on May 22, 2015

Product is very good.It is smooth and easy to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I LOVE IT

Posted by 5650012978339677872 on Apr 15, 2015

I RECOMMENDET IT TO EVERYONE

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 455 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »