EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

i guess i react bad to Dmae and ala

Posted by Taniana on Sep 10, 2014

i guess i react bad to Dmae and ala

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Firming moisturizer

Posted by 5090691085143192295 on Sep 04, 2014

I love this product, it makes my skin feel really good, and soft. I have only used it for a short time but I love it way it makes my skin feel. good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

i don't like the smeel of it

Posted by 5024091651697412069 on Aug 25, 2014

the feel and the texture are nice, my skin remains smooth all through the day. but the smell ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by septkaye on Aug 23, 2014

Helps with the management of lines and wrinkles. For me, it seem to perfectly go very well with with Reviva Labs, Professional Strength Hyaluronic Acid Serum. I use this moisturizer in the morning and evening and am happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by mamimi on Aug 20, 2014

I feel it is very effective, skin softer, finer. But it's a bit dry, even for Asia weather. I need to use it with some hydro serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by AnnaDav on Aug 17, 2014

After one month of using this cream my skin changed a lot, I think I will buy it forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

cómoda de usar

Posted by 4855518091577217924 on Aug 12, 2014

Por ahora me gusta no huele a nada y es rosada. Puede dar un poco de grasa. Si quieres mas Info en mi insta patrymakeup

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5323010975903225086 on Aug 12, 2014

Nice texture, easy to apply & absorbs quickly. Very happy with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waiting to see results

Posted by 5319584944197507511 on Aug 07, 2014

I like this product it is fast absorbing and hopefully doing my aging skin some good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Firming DMAE Moisturizer, with Alpha Lipoic and C-Ester, 2 oz (56 g)

Posted by 4783379037511983990 on Aug 04, 2014

Surprisingly good. I have not had a lot of luck with all natural moisturizers but I am happy with this product. However, it doesn't go as far as some others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 455 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »