EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good one

Posted by 4690685296963426984 on Mar 10, 2015

not drying, not oily, even moisturizing:) i'd buy again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by Maruchi on Jan 22, 2015

Me parece un tónico bastante bueno, además no me altera la piel y me la deja suave, me gusta bastante, mi piel es mixta, y sensible

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good toner

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

I use this toner to remove the last traces of make up from my face. Does the job but don't think it can firm or tighten pores as it claim.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice one

Posted by 5527629278451491871 on Jan 09, 2014

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E Toner - Just the best

Posted by 4664796910962934965 on Sep 09, 2013

This product is very mild on my skin and reduces the appearance of fine lines and tightens my pores. I wwould recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 4792363704350791726 on Jul 05, 2013

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great product

Posted by 5408451238884739603 on Jul 03, 2013

Outside of a pharmaceutical, this really is a great toner. Sometimes I use it in place of washing in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by 4721055713226160441 on Jul 01, 2013

My skin feels refreshed after using the toner. It has a pleasant scent also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs Up!

Posted by Reviewer2254900 on Jun 22, 2013

I have just started using this product with quite impressive results! It leaves my skin feeling super clean and toned. This is definitely a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Firming Toner with DMAE, Alpha Lipoic and C-Ester, 6 fl oz (175 ml)

Posted by 5208662345203224097 on Jun 02, 2013

Без цыета без запаха хорощо очищает

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »