EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.20

$12.75

Savings of: $2.55 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Horrible!

Posted by 5244340765601547310 on Oct 14, 2014

This was disappointing! Firstly, the plastic bottle inside the cardboard box was a bit dirty and there is no safety seal so it gave me an uncomfortable feeling about the cleanliness of the product. Secondly, it stings your eyes! in addition to this you have to use quite a big amount of material so the total value is not great and the worse part is that it doesn't remove waterproof mascara although it's the reason I bought it for in the first place. Definitely won't recommend it to anybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5527838668666133198 on Sep 24, 2014

Nice and gentle makeup remover that doesn't sting my eyes and still manages to remove almost all my waterproof makeup :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Makeup Remover

Posted by 4891886485950732599 on Jul 03, 2014

Good cleanser but you do need to use quite a lot to remove all traces of makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2487128 on May 12, 2014

Removes eye makeup very effectively. Does not irritate my eyes at all. Highly recommend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Apr 13, 2014

Excellent remover for both face and eye makeup. No dry out. Love Derma E's products. For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for other product reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Really good

Posted by 5475905616143556491 on Apr 09, 2014

Smooth, removes even stubborn eyeliner, and doesn't damage my sensitive skin. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good make up remover

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 22, 2014

It does a good job of removing make up and is non irritating to my skin. I use a gel cleanser after removing make up to double cleanse to remove all traces of make up and my skin feels refreshed afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very excellent product

Posted by 5025875891723870409 on Jan 12, 2014

Very excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Removes basic eye makeup but not waterproof makeup

Posted by Reviewer1122736 on Dec 18, 2013

I got this to remove waterproof mascara but it doesn't do the trick. It works well for basic eye makeup, though, and is not drying or irritating. It lasts for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »