EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.60

$29.95

Savings of: $6.35 (21% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Moisturizer For Combination Skin

Posted by shoppingmama on Feb 18, 2016

It's a clear, none greasy, gel like texture. Seems pleasant without being too overpowering. Good moisturizer for combination oily skin. I didn't notice any brightening effects. Once opened, advisable to finish the product within 6 months as the consistency seems to change if you don't use it for too long. ****** Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!*****

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5375783669111175622 on May 01, 2015

Not brightening that I could tell

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENO

Posted by 4889719316391847710 on Apr 10, 2015

Un buen serum pero he probado mejores, hidrata y se absorbe rápido. No repetiré pues quiero probar otros y encontrar el adecuado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buenos componentes

Posted by ROSSITA on Jan 16, 2015

Tiene muy buenos componentes. *********** **************** Si te ayude con esta revision, marca SI, abajo, y para más opiniones ve a mi nick

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pas mal

Posted by 5113068187261015629 on Dec 27, 2014

Hydratation correcte et contrairement au sérum à l'acide hyaluronique (flacon bleu), l'odeur est agréable.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE DERMA E BEST VALUE SERUM

Posted by 4958802731681861326 on Oct 24, 2014

i swear this is a super good value serum and it works incredibly well!!! I have a lot of pigmentations, but after using this for about 2 weeks, i noticed a small change in the shade of the pigmentation! It will prob tak awhile to fade the entire pigmentaiotn, but so far its doing well. Will continue to purchase other serums! Really love Derma E :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Somehow a little too astringent for dry skin

Posted by aislinn on Jun 18, 2014

This is somehow a little too astringent for dry skin but it is still acceptable. May need to use it for a long time to see actual results.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and softy

Posted by 5068244005726177847 on Mar 25, 2014

Softy ,moisture,practic.i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Oct 14, 2013

I put this on a clean face and love the feel. I'll keep re-ordering, as the ingredients are beneficial to the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Radiant serum

Posted by YuliaBlum on Sep 11, 2013

Light gel with vitamin C. Does not irritate the skin, has a composition of many vitamins. Brightens, hydrates the skin and acts beneficially. I have combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »