EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use in combination with Derma E moisturizer.

Posted by 4837125180270109067 on Jul 10, 2013

I use this with the Derma E moisturizer. It's good stuff. Lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's worth a try

Posted by 4721055713226160441 on Jul 01, 2013

I've been using the firming serum for a couple of weeks. I haven't noticed any difference yet. I'm 64 years old, and have some sagging in the jowl and neck area. I was hoping to see some firming there, but nothing yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

So far...So Good!

Posted by Reviewer2254900 on Jun 22, 2013

This is my very first time using a serum, but this product has really brought about quite a visible difference in the clarity and firmness of my skin in a very short time. I plan to make it a routine part of my daily skin care regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Derma E, DMAE, Alpha Lipoic, C-Ester

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

I use it underneath morning and evening moisturisers. It is pricey compared to other products. In saying that A little goes a long way with this. Probably won't need to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

better than i thought...

Posted by 5324176587495046532 on Jan 04, 2013

good!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1276356 on Sep 08, 2012

My skin feels good after using this. It's light, doesn't make my face oily. I use as night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good ...

Posted by 5310989502505036583 on Aug 20, 2012

I use this in conjunction with the moisturizer in the same line - they are quite similar but they both work. This serum is kind of more like a moisturizer in it's texture but it's a very good product for improving skin tone and texture. I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK, not great

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Aug 14, 2012

I have been using this for some time and can't see any noticable difference in my skin unfortunately. Texture is light and readily absorbed but not very moisturizing. Will continue to use and hope for some results.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not good for oily/acne prone skin

Posted by 5099893828934673797 on Aug 12, 2012

I bought this product after reading Dr. Perricones "Acne Perscription" book. It has all the ingredients he recommends topically. I used it for several months before realizing it may be making my face worse (breakouts). I stopped and my face gat much better. I usually have dry skin and it made it very oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 107 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »