EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.60

$29.50

Savings of: $5.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best nightcream ive ever used

Posted by 4991313107144583002 on Mar 28, 2013

this cream is easily absorbed, non oily and has a pleasant fragrance. smooths out the skin and relaxes it, and gives a radiant long after 1 week of usage. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating night cream, but wish it weren't fragranced

Posted by Reviewer1925619 on Feb 18, 2013

This cream contains hyaluronic acid which is very hydrating to the skin. It isn't greasy, but it does contain a strong fragrance. I wish it didn't, and that it didn't contain any unnecessary ingredients that had the potential to irritate the skin. It hasn't caused me any problems, but I don't think I will purchase this again. I might try the Devita hyaluronic acid serum with some rose hip oil purchased from this site instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

O wow!

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

Simply great. No word 2 describe it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Softening but Stifling

Posted by Reviewer1298897 on Mar 02, 2012

While a seemingly great product, ingredient-wise, the scent is a bit strong and does not dissipate. I could not continue using it so I passed it on to a family member who likes it just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Night cream for mature skins

Posted by Reviewer1680381 on Jan 06, 2012

Derma E products are brilliant and this cream is no exception. This is my second jar and is now an all-time favourite of mine. Having worked as a make-up artist, I have used many moisturisers over the years and this is just as good as the more expensive products.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really Works

Posted by Reviewer2863528 on Oct 18, 2011

Love this range! works really well and my skin still feels moist in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Sep 23, 2011

I would highly recommend this to anyone as I see the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by agrifona on Jul 15, 2011

good creme

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on May 03, 2011

haven't tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice...

Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Dec 16, 2010

...but not great. Good texture, smooth and creamy. Goes on well and isn't greasy. My skin feels slightly dry when I wake up, however, which is strange. So not sure if this is working properly for me and I may try another of Derma E's night creams next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »