EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.60

$29.50

Savings of: $5.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

top

Posted by 5745573165907510926 on Feb 10, 2014

Texture agréable, bonne composition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light hydration.

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Mar 19, 2014

If you prefer lighter hydration this is for you. Personally, I rather spend my money on a derma e cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravilloso

Posted by 5183643868940779769 on Oct 02, 2014

Me ha dejado fascinada, deja una sensación de comfort y frescor en la piel impresionante. Repetiré sin duda.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Merinee on Oct 14, 2014

Bought it for my mom and she loves it. Will definitely order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1784005 on Nov 13, 2014

I really notice a big difference in my skin when I use this. My skin looks brighter and smoother just after a few days. I actually think the smell is really pleasant and don't find it overwhelming at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore ce sérum

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Nov 24, 2014

J'adore ce sérum, il est parfait pour l'hydratiation de ma peau toute la journéé (je l'utilise le matin). l'odeur est très agréable. Je recommande.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Una pasada de serum

Posted by SilviaRuizMUA on Nov 04, 2014

Lo compré por probar y lo cierto que la persona a quien lo regalé está encantada. Nota la piel mas receptiva para los tratamientos habituales. Tiene el rostro mas descansado. Huele muy bien y es un producto que tiene un precio muy asequible

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough

Posted by 4848167118673512745 on May 14, 2014

I was not impressed at first but then I've discovered that it works best if I apply it while my face is still a bit wet. It keeps me moisturized through the day. I'm going to repurchase this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hyaluronic acid has not seen any of her super effect ...

Posted by 5238174113535805069 on Jun 13, 2014

hyaluronic acid has not seen any of her super effect ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lightweight moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2913651 on Mar 23, 2014

I have used this product for a while. It is a lightweight moisturizer that gives good hydration. I suspect the HA percentage is not high but the cost is very reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 107 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »