EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.60

$29.50

Savings of: $5.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1575331 on Jul 24, 2011

I am impressed! So many products irritate my skin , but not this one:) You only need to use a little bit and after a week my face is not as dry as it was !

Was this review helpful to you?

facial care

Posted by Reviewer1379211 on Jul 14, 2011

very hydrated!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2708895 on Jul 10, 2011

But even with my combination skin i need additional moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra Efficient

Posted by Reviewer2327493 on Jul 06, 2011

I have read about it in someones review, here on Iherb, is much better that others, more expensive products.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2211082 on Jun 26, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Serum, but.......

Posted by Reviewer2223826 on Apr 12, 2011

This serum works well, absorbs easily and quickly; however, I gave it only three stars because the smell is horrible. I hold my breath every time I put this on. I wrote a letter to the company and complained of the awful smell. I do love Derma E products, and have always been satisfied with them, but this stinks!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Odd that it's white but smells good.

Posted by Reviewer2975023 on Apr 11, 2011

Again, didn't use long enough to get full benefit but think it's a good product. I will try again when I run out of my current bag of tricks that are supposed to deliver :)

Was this review helpful to you?

sinks into skin

Posted by Reviewer2144615 on Mar 29, 2011

Very nice, gives me a glowing comlexion. My skin drinks this right up, no sticky feeling even for a moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Eye Product Ever

Posted by Reviewer1731619 on Mar 29, 2011

I think the title pretty much says it all. I have used some of the most expensive products out there and I love this one. (and it saves me a lot of money) I am 67 and I spend as much time as I can on my motorcycle, and I love the results I have reaceived. I use this in conjunction ( as per one of the reviews I read) with peptide plus serum. love, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Hyaluronic Acid Rehydrating Serum,

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on Mar 15, 2011

a very nice serum light and absorbs well

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »