EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.60

$29.50

Savings of: $5.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1029595 on Dec 20, 2010

So far so good. Seems be helping to smooth my skin. One drawback, I agree, is the scent. It's too strong, and not necessary in a facial product. Although it does go away fairly quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So hydrating!

Posted by matildag on Nov 01, 2016

I use this serum before I apply my daycream when my skin becomes dehydrated from the cold weather here in Sweden. If it wasn't for the fact that it tends to make my skin a bit oily after a few hours I would give it five stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

很清爽的,推荐

Posted by dreamsgirl on Mar 15, 2014

味道淡淡的甜味,涂上后一会儿就闻不见了,挤压口,用起来也很方便。最好先用爽肤水,再涂这个,保湿效果会好一点。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Sharpie on Oct 23, 2010

Good, but not quite what I was looking for. Bottle is smaller than you think

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hydrating

Posted by bats14 on Nov 22, 2016

Good product and smells nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must for mature skin

Posted by Reviewer1331077 on Nov 26, 2009

I have used this product, on and off, for several years now and I really notice the difference when I don't use it. Really makes my skin feel great. No fancy bottle or packaging, but a quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5427699780554208543 on Nov 16, 2013

You can definitely feel its effect. really great product. Too bad it is scented.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2188089 on Jan 16, 2012

first time trying this product and I think it is a great product. Smooths and refines my skin especially under my eyes. Will be ordering other Derma E products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sinks into skin

Posted by Reviewer2144615 on Mar 29, 2011

Very nice, gives me a glowing comlexion. My skin drinks this right up, no sticky feeling even for a moment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

will reorder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 109 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »