EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Aug 15, 2013

Very hydrating, creamy texture. Blends well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, hydrating eyecream.

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Not a big difference, with or without this cream. But it is a good formidla, no irritation of skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

crema para piel joven y excelente para maquillaje!

Posted by 5121683425270358913 on Jul 23, 2013

Tengo 27 años y compre esa crema de ojos para cuidado diario. Las ventajas son: lleva muchos ingredientes naturales, es bastante grande y económico, no testean en animales, sin olor, es muy ligero y se puede usar sin problemas antes de make-up!!! hidrata bien! Creo que para cuidado diario de la piel joven es buena crema, para la noche prefiero algo más fuerte y nutritivo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice - maybe wouldn't re-purchase

Posted by 5535458199717260234 on Jul 03, 2013

Nice cream, i'm not sure if i have seen much difference, would have liked something a bit richer - but happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing eye area

Posted by 5615592987636800427 on Jun 27, 2013

Indeed it moisturizes the eye area but that's it. Does not reduce puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It is okay

Posted by 5398174636719749776 on Jun 13, 2013

Decent eyecream for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Was this review helpful to you?

Acepptable

Posted by 5665895459627258233 on May 29, 2013

This is a good cream only if you're looking to moisturize this zone. If you're looking for an eye-cream that smoothes the fine lines ( I'm 32) I think it's not powerful enough althought Derma-e claims that this product does it. However I must admit that right now, a 4 hours since the application, I feel this area confortable and hydrated. It's a very light cream which it absorbs very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Derma E, Hyaluronic eye cream

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on May 25, 2013

This soaks in easily, no stinging eyes. It may be too soon, but it hasn't firmed up the skin at all. Only a tiny amount is needed. A few months later ......This cream is still as above, but it hasn't done anything about puffiness or firming up the eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ok but not great.

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

You don't get much for the price. There are other eye creams on iherb which are half the price and get more product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 225 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »