EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super

Posted by Reviewer2655649 on Oct 07, 2011

You can actually feel it tightening after you apply. I'll be 62 soon. When my 41 year old niece came over she was amazed that the lines around my eyes have diminished. I let her try it and she was amazed. She plans on ordering also. PLEASE KEEP THIS IN STOCK!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 star.

Posted by Reviewer1956860 on Dec 08, 2011

5 star.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best for eyes

Posted by miracle on Feb 27, 2014

my eyes love this one. very nourishing product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hydrating eyecream

Posted by 4902723826205625972 on Jun 08, 2014

not bad for the price. this eye cream is moisturizing and contains essential ingredients for anti-aging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by 5511197243910531799 on Jun 13, 2014

Nice cream, soft & pleasant. Don't know if it actually reduces wrinkles but lovely to use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4824921204900965894 on Jun 17, 2014

very good, my skin loves it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magic!

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Mar 19, 2014

Best eye cream I have ever used. Moisturizes, flattens wrinkles, prevents new ones, does not cause breakouts. All derma e products are amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by ROSSITA on Jul 17, 2014

Voy por mi segundo bote, te hidrata bien la piel y te la deja suave. ----------- Si te sirvió de algo esta opinión marca Sí abajo, y para más opiniones ve a mi nick Rossita. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5255867436718629906 on Jul 30, 2014

I'm satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really enjoyable

Posted by 5078985007833004802 on Sep 04, 2014

I got this for my husband but have been using it cause it is a lovely light easily absorbed eye cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 242 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »