EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

hydrating eyecream

Posted by 4902723826205625972 on Jun 08, 2014

not bad for the price. this eye cream is moisturizing and contains essential ingredients for anti-aging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by 5511197243910531799 on Jun 13, 2014

Nice cream, soft & pleasant. Don't know if it actually reduces wrinkles but lovely to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4824921204900965894 on Jun 17, 2014

very good, my skin loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5255867436718629906 on Jul 30, 2014

I'm satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by ROSSITA on Jul 17, 2014

Voy por mi segundo bote, te hidrata bien la piel y te la deja suave. ----------- Si te sirvió de algo esta opinión marca Sí abajo, y para más opiniones ve a mi nick Rossita. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

really enjoyable

Posted by 5078985007833004802 on Sep 04, 2014

I got this for my husband but have been using it cause it is a lovely light easily absorbed eye cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Eye Cream

Posted by 5253363731698487543 on Sep 08, 2014

It has a great texture, my sensitive eyes don't burn and there is a great feeling after using this cream. very recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 23, 2014

....will keep buying....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great eye cream

Posted by 5319433655963204449 on Oct 02, 2014

My whole family is now using this eye cream for eye puffiness and fine lines - and it is helping! I really see improvement and I love that this doesn't have many gross chemical ingredients in it. Great to have a more natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

best for eyes

Posted by miracle on Feb 27, 2014

my eyes love this one. very nourishing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 231 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »