EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

给妈妈买的眼霜——好用

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

妈妈喜欢这款,所以买买买,再买,再买~~——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it daily

Posted by 4731670201274457282 on Dec 11, 2015

What's not to love? I use it daily and it is working great. We all need to keep hydrated in our eye ares especially so this is great to apply morning and night

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No residue

Posted by generationyoungpress on Jul 24, 2016

I really love this eye cream. It keeps the skin around my eyes moisturised but yet it doesnt leave any residue and allows me to put on my concealer over my eyebags with ease unlike some other eye creams

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating

Posted by 4712443329856606588 on Sep 12, 2016

It lives up to its name. It made the area around my eyes hydrated. I use it night and day and under make up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth a try

Posted by 4834746689652336407 on Oct 05, 2016

i like this product coz its not too oily/sticky and has a fair consistency. i'm down to the last bit of the tube and will likely continue to order it to see if any significant results happen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but costly

Posted by 5129412800244829856 on Nov 07, 2016

iHerb has never failed in delivery. I received the item within a week. This is a good eye cream. It does hydrate my eyes area but not so much on reducing my eye bag. Also the price is expensive. Hope the price can be reduced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for hydration

Posted by 5426654165582581209 on Jan 15, 2017

Have been purchasing and using this product for quite some time. Definitely hydrates my under eyes, good in reducing lines and puffiness, but not so effective in reducing dark circles. Recommended nonetheless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating for eye

Posted by 5445280091484054598 on Nov 25, 2015

Hydrating for the eye and crow feet minimized due to the hydrating effect of the eye cream. Will be buying again once my tube finishes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the cream

Posted by 5712547023557343885 on Jul 16, 2015

very good result i am going to reorder it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent free, light texture

Posted by 4933345779180849203 on Oct 10, 2015

Texture is towards gel creme, personally I found that the texture emulsified into watery state which absorbs almost instantly by the skin around my eyes. It is too early to comment on skin improvement but i am motivated to keep using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 247 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »