EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Decent eye cream

Posted by Reviewer3283796 on Jan 03, 2011

Wish it were a bit more moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Aug 15, 2013

Very hydrating, creamy texture. Blends well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cream

Posted by Reviewer3110788 on Apr 14, 2015

It works to reduce my fine lines a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Basic eye cream

Posted by RainbowNebula on Nov 24, 2014

Pretty basic eye cream, but I do like it so far.Will not do much about dark circles it just moisturizes the area around the eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4620894498698764660 on Aug 25, 2014

Muy buen hidratante del contorno. Se absorbe bien y se nota mejoría.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer3333710 on May 16, 2010

It keeps my skin soft and moisturized. I haven't noticed any reducing of lines yet, but it keeps in the moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3247463 on Jan 29, 2012

absorbs quickly, good moisturiser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as lots of high end eye creams!!

Posted by Reviewer2756896 on Jun 03, 2010

I am really impressed, it pumps up my eye areas and my lines are much less visible! I am really impressed with derma E products so far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and absorbing

Posted by Reviewer2665010 on Mar 22, 2010

This eye cream goes on easy and absorbs really well into the skin. The area around my eyes did look better and my makeup did not smudge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best eye creme i used so far

Posted by jackie09 on Jan 11, 2014

Like the organic ingredients. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 242 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »