EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

没有效果

Posted by 5023116074583144390 on Oct 11, 2013

比同品牌另一款去皱眼霜差多了 小女生随便抹抹还好 熟龄皮肤就不要考虑了

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Eye Creme

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Mar 21, 2010

My mother used to buy famous brand's expensive eye creme but she says this eye creme is even better than the expensive one!!!!! Nice price but very good product. It makes my mother's eye area really soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1168123 on Jul 06, 2011

Seeing is believing! 1st eye creme that I have seen to actually work. Fine lines are less obvious now and skin around eyes much smoother. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho este contorno

Posted by Reviewer3124407 on Aug 29, 2012

ya que noto la piel mucho más hidratada y firme y no me engrasa nada, nada.Tiene una textura muy ligera y se absorve rápido.LO VOLVERÉ A COMPRAR

Was this review helpful to you?

Olga

Posted by 5535884479082572047 on May 18, 2016

Nice consistency, no smell, easy to apply eye

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it , recommended !

Posted by 4815255035761049944 on Jun 13, 2016

Comfortable for the eyes , Fine lines starting to get filled, I think it's working well until now

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5048674192255317029 on Dec 11, 2015

Moisturizes eye skin very well, I think for age 25-35 good everyday eye cream

Was this review helpful to you?

léger

Posted by 5745573165907510926 on Feb 10, 2014

super produit, il suffit de très peu pour les deux yeux, soin complet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good eye cream

Posted by Reviewer2201518 on Mar 09, 2014

This is a good eye cream, the skin around my eyes feel and look well-moisturized. The skin absorbs the product fast and it doesn't sting my eyes (and skin). It's scented but the scent is faint enough to ignore. We don't have snow or other extreme weather conditions so I can't comment on how this will fare during winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Apr 25, 2014

I don't have lines under the eyes in order to see if the cream is effective but it leaves a really nice hydrated feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 232 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »