EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Apr 25, 2014

I don't have lines under the eyes in order to see if the cream is effective but it leaves a really nice hydrated feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acepptable

Posted by 5665895459627258233 on May 29, 2013

This is a good cream only if you're looking to moisturize this zone. If you're looking for an eye-cream that smoothes the fine lines ( I'm 32) I think it's not powerful enough althought Derma-e claims that this product does it. However I must admit that right now, a 4 hours since the application, I feel this area confortable and hydrated. It's a very light cream which it absorbs very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No hace maravillas

Posted by 5428894728355359638 on Apr 20, 2016

La compré por las buenas valoraciones pero no merece tanto la pena, únicamente como hidratante podría valer, si buscas algo mas, olvidarte. No repetiría.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special~

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Aug 26, 2010

no allergic reaction but no significant changes occur after using it for 3 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Hyaluronic eye cream

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on May 25, 2013

This soaks in easily, no stinging eyes. It may be too soon, but it hasn't firmed up the skin at all. Only a tiny amount is needed. A few months later ......This cream is still as above, but it hasn't done anything about puffiness or firming up the eye area.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing eye area

Posted by 5615592987636800427 on Jun 27, 2013

Indeed it moisturizes the eye area but that's it. Does not reduce puffiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

没有效果

Posted by 5023116074583144390 on Oct 11, 2013

比同品牌另一款去皱眼霜差多了 小女生随便抹抹还好 熟龄皮肤就不要考虑了

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really do anything

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on Jan 28, 2015

It didn't reduce dark circles or puffiness, but it does do an OK job as a regular eye cream. Will wait until it's done and then will not order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Eye Creme

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Mar 21, 2010

My mother used to buy famous brand's expensive eye creme but she says this eye creme is even better than the expensive one!!!!! Nice price but very good product. It makes my mother's eye area really soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused breakouts around my eyes!

Posted by Reviewer2774065 on Sep 03, 2010

I would really like to know which ingredient is causing pimples to form around my eye area.....yuck!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 240 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »