EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2258893 on Apr 07, 2010

I use a little on all the lines on my face not just my eyes. It smooths and plumps them out nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2505056 on Sep 16, 2011

I'm on my second tube of this and absolutely love it! It absorbs quickly and I can actually notice it helping with my droopy eyelids as well as with fine lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Eye Cream

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Feb 16, 2009

I love the way this cream feels; I also use it as my facial moisturizer. Plus I like that is fragrance- free since I am allergic to perfumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused breakouts around my eyes!

Posted by Reviewer2774065 on Sep 03, 2010

I would really like to know which ingredient is causing pimples to form around my eye area.....yuck!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Pycnogenol & Hyaluronic Eye creme

Posted by Reviewer1043896 on Jul 18, 2009

THe eye cream works very well. I'm happy with the Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Dec 20, 2009

I noticed it helps

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Mar 31, 2012

Nice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1155076 on Dec 23, 2010

Fabulous product, very quick shipping, great ingredients, creme goes on smooth, non-greasy, moisturizing and doesn't sting the eyes. How can you go wrong with hyaluronic and pycnogenol, 2 super ingredients!! Will definitely repurchase!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2736988 on Mar 26, 2009

The ingredient list was the main reason I got this eye creme. Plus I love the Derma E unscented body lotion. So far I have no complaints...I use it morning and night and hope it does me some good. Very pleasant product, and, like I said, great ingredients that have to be good for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Marishkaaa on Mar 03, 2012

no effect. only a little moisture...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 227 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »