EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen contorno de ojos

Posted by 5090731870293542459 on Nov 13, 2014

He vuelto a repetir con este contorno de ojos, es muy agradable y se extiende muy fácilmente. Hasta que no encuentre uno mejor (que me borre las pequeñas lineas de expresión) seguiré repitiendo con el

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and pleasant cream

Posted by 5556265627473514328 on Nov 06, 2014

This cream is light, pleasant, and does not irritate my eyes. I find it suitable for the delicate skin around the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating eye care

Posted by 4732106660827164393 on Oct 31, 2014

I am satisfied with this eye cream and will probably purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me...

Posted by fodmapper on Oct 11, 2014

Used this for over a year and didn't notice an improvement, it didn't prevent wrinkles appearing either. Once opened, the smell started going off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't see any positive effects :(

Posted by 5608505529760148960 on Oct 02, 2014

Cream feels nice, no problems there but I didn't see any positive effect and people actually commented they could see eye wrinkles that they'd never seen before! :( Derma E's other stuff is great though, I just wouldn't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great eye cream

Posted by 5319433655963204449 on Oct 02, 2014

My whole family is now using this eye cream for eye puffiness and fine lines - and it is helping! I really see improvement and I love that this doesn't have many gross chemical ingredients in it. Great to have a more natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 23, 2014

....will keep buying....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Eye Cream

Posted by 5253363731698487543 on Sep 08, 2014

It has a great texture, my sensitive eyes don't burn and there is a great feeling after using this cream. very recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

really enjoyable

Posted by 5078985007833004802 on Sep 04, 2014

I got this for my husband but have been using it cause it is a lovely light easily absorbed eye cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4620894498698764660 on Aug 25, 2014

Muy buen hidratante del contorno. Se absorbe bien y se nota mejoría.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 224 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »