EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5445242736386173744 on May 27, 2015

good for me

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Derma E Itch Relief Lotion

Posted by 5173782383689190957 on Apr 09, 2015

I have a very dry skin which itches all day, but since using Derma E Lotion I get 2 or 3 hrs relief from the incessant itching. Derma E is the only thing I have found that actually works and the Tea Tree cent is very relaxing as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works fine

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Apr 03, 2015

It really relief my itchy skins and not really greasy. Good stuff but the packaging size is a bit small for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lichen Planus

Posted by 5659879917851571295 on Aug 02, 2014

I have a condotion called Lichen Planus. Sometimes I get a burning, ichty redness all over my body. I have tried lots of products, inclkuding kortison from my doctor. The Derma E is by far the best product I have tried! It really gives me relief, and takes away most of the burning sensation as well. I warmly recommend you to try this wounderful product ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Waiting to Try...

Posted by Reviewer1234862 on Jul 14, 2014

Still waiting to use this lotion, but have used once and its not oily or anything. It smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

itch relief?

Posted by 4877855959465747373 on Jan 31, 2014

Was not the best choice for me. Did not find much relief for my itching. And although the scent was not strong I found I do not care for the tea tree oil scent. Sticking with the tried and true calamine lotion for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

normal lotion

Posted by 5075192577367826643 on Nov 28, 2013

So so

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

An absolute godsend!

Posted by 5009335745229719166 on Oct 20, 2013

I LOVE this stuff! It has been so great for my skin with recovering from a million itchy bites since moving to Hong Kong! The itch relief is almost instantaneous! The only downside is my bottle is almost finished... time for a re-order!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Derma E Itch Relief Lotion

Posted by 4844673719128063233 on Sep 23, 2013

This product in the lotion form also gives me relief and at times I like to use the lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps a bit

Posted by MissExopotamie on Aug 04, 2013

It relieves briefly the itching caused by eczema. It is not as effective as a hormonal cream [with cortisone]. The texture is too liquid so I may try the cream next. I use it with the Derma E, Psorzema Creme.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »