EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.00

$32.50

Savings of: $6.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice product

Posted by 4683043402193904084 on Sep 16, 2014

It smells really nice and it is a good product, however it doesnt worth to spend that much money on it. there are other cheaper scrubs they do the same thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scrub

Posted by Virginia on Apr 21, 2014

I quite like. I have tried other scrubs that I liked it, but it works well, I can’t complain. Also I have to say I use it rarely, once a week maybe. When I can I will put as a beauty routine to see results. The downside is its price, I think it's a little pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

microdermabrasion scrub

Posted by namsze on Apr 21, 2014

+ a little goes a long way + non irritating + skin feels smoother and looks brighter the next day + refreshing lemon scent though I wish it was scent less - doesn't get rid of some flakiness

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Me ha sorprendido

Posted by MyriamCruz on Feb 19, 2014

Lo uso con precaución,pero me deja una piel...de bebé, jeje!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective scrub

Posted by 5623729629903415572 on Dec 25, 2012

At first I thought the jar was very small and it would not last long, but once I tried the product, I found I needed very little of it. The granules in it are small, but sort of sharp (volcanic sand, wow) and there's a lot of them in the scub. In fact it seems to me the sand makes up most of the scrub, so it's not exactly gentle. I did't use it for the recommended 3 minutes, 1 minute is quite enough. Even this might be too much for someone with sensitive skin! Scrubbing your face with this is not a very nice feeling, but it definitely makes skin very smooth and the effect is long lasting too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good exfoliant but not for acne prone (open wound) skin

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Oct 01, 2012

I have acne on my cheeks, some open so can't use it there too harshly but skin on other areas was so incredibly soft I was so amazed! Once the bad breakout soothes I'm gonna use it on my whole face mmm can't wait :)

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Aug 25, 2012

Smells citrus- fresh and polishes skin. Not too harsh on sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

very fine grains

Posted by missyhuii on Aug 02, 2012

very fine grains. skin feels quite smooth after using. not too dryin but does not seem to really help acne

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1806156 on Apr 17, 2012

It is like a cabin treatment. My skin is so soft and luminous after this! I will reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »