EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.00

$32.50

Savings of: $6.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Magnífico

Posted by 5217866351703723327 on May 19, 2014

Un buen exfoliante que deja la piel muy suave. Muy recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scrub

Posted by Virginia on Apr 21, 2014

I quite like. I have tried other scrubs that I liked it, but it works well, I can’t complain. Also I have to say I use it rarely, once a week maybe. When I can I will put as a beauty routine to see results. The downside is its price, I think it's a little pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

microdermabrasion scrub

Posted by namsze on Apr 21, 2014

+ a little goes a long way + non irritating + skin feels smoother and looks brighter the next day + refreshing lemon scent though I wish it was scent less - doesn't get rid of some flakiness

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love this scrub

Posted by Reviewer1297284 on Apr 10, 2014

Great scrub and smells nice. My skin is normal to slightly dry in some areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alucinante

Posted by 5348174128663227602 on Feb 24, 2014

Deja la piel como la de un bebé. Tengo la piel mucho más lisa, se están yendo las manchas de granitos y alguna solar. Nada que envidiar a productos mucho más caros, lo recomiendo. Seguir al pie de la letra las instrucciones debido a que es un producto muy agresivo, pero a pesar de tener la piel sensible no me ha producido reacción.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

très efficace

Posted by naturalproductjunkie on Feb 23, 2014

Ma peau est parfaitement nettoyée, mon grain de peau est affiné. Ça permet de rendre mes sérums plus effectifs. Pas besoin d'en utiliser bcp, il me durera longtemps

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha sorprendido

Posted by MyriamCruz on Feb 19, 2014

Lo uso con precaución,pero me deja una piel...de bebé, jeje!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by MancaSenicar on Jan 30, 2014

I am very happy with this scrub. It is gentle enough not to cause irritations and effective enough to clean the skin. I use it with the Derma E Exfoliating Mask and the results are great. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great scrub ...

Posted by 5406625469363253752 on Jan 22, 2014

... but not for dry or sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by hum-three-nine-two on Jan 11, 2014

given the price, the scrub is excellent. quality compared with other big brands but 4-5times more expensive than drema e. Like the organic ingredients. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »