EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.00

$32.50

Savings of: $6.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice

Posted by 5464933118918610876 on Nov 02, 2012

love this, my skin feels so soft after scrubbing - you gotta scrub gently though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good exfoliant but not for acne prone (open wound) skin

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Oct 01, 2012

I have acne on my cheeks, some open so can't use it there too harshly but skin on other areas was so incredibly soft I was so amazed! Once the bad breakout soothes I'm gonna use it on my whole face mmm can't wait :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2865196 on Sep 15, 2012

This is great for keeping my face looking healthy and glowing; relieves the dull look skin can get (I'm 36). I use it about once a week, which when I got a facial last week, the woman told me was ideal for exfoliation. I've neverf broken out from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favorite scrub of all time!

Posted by 5035532728620294649 on Sep 10, 2012

I have used up several jars of this scrub it is fantastic! It has an intense ability to scrub. I use it not only to remove dead skin and dirt from my skin, but moving around the little crystal-like pieces on my skin helps to stimulate collagen production in the skin. My skin ends up extra plump and smooth for days after use! Thank you for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by Pauliina on Sep 04, 2012

I love love love the smell, like fresh lemon peel. Nice small granulas peel well.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Aug 25, 2012

Smells citrus- fresh and polishes skin. Not too harsh on sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent !!

Posted by missblackline on Aug 18, 2012

ce scrub est vraiment efficace ! bonne mine et peau toute douce après ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Aug 15, 2012

But still no Holy Grail for me. The particles should me much smaller , because even with hardly any pressure during use , my normal ( that is not sensitive) skin burns just a bit too much. The scent is fresh and lovely citrus, but for this quite steep price I expect a smoother texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very fine grains

Posted by missyhuii on Aug 02, 2012

very fine grains. skin feels quite smooth after using. not too dryin but does not seem to really help acne

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1806156 on Apr 17, 2012

It is like a cabin treatment. My skin is so soft and luminous after this! I will reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 88 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »