EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.00

$32.50

Savings of: $6.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by MancaSenicar on Jan 30, 2014

I am very happy with this scrub. It is gentle enough not to cause irritations and effective enough to clean the skin. I use it with the Derma E Exfoliating Mask and the results are great. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Scrub

Posted by 5555446887147011063 on Oct 23, 2013

Best scrub i have ever used. Cleans well without leaving my skin dry. the face seems to look extremely clean Ordered for my friends and they love it. Highly recommended! Thank you Derma E

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow......my skin is looking really nice!

Posted by 5735244896159712086 on Nov 21, 2013

After turning 47, I noticed my normal skin was starting to change and botox was not an option for me! I've tried a lot of products and I have to say, I am really impressed with this product. After cleansing, I've been putting this on in the morning and evening for the past few weeks and I really notice a difference. My skin looks and feels firmer! It is super absorbent too! My skin looks firmer and feels soft and smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

More younger

Posted by 5379851352514765835 on Dec 25, 2013

I like It's very well. My skin is beautiful and more young.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4716188542056181239 on Aug 18, 2014

Skin is very clear and smooth after this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this scrub

Posted by Reviewer1297284 on Apr 10, 2014

Great scrub and smells nice. My skin is normal to slightly dry in some areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

très efficace

Posted by naturalproductjunkie on Feb 23, 2014

Ma peau est parfaitement nettoyée, mon grain de peau est affiné. Ça permet de rendre mes sérums plus effectifs. Pas besoin d'en utiliser bcp, il me durera longtemps

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnífico

Posted by 5217866351703723327 on May 19, 2014

Un buen exfoliante que deja la piel muy suave. Muy recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

my fav scrub

Posted by 5330657705303723858 on Dec 22, 2014

I am in love with this scrub it works like a magic. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best scrubs on the market!

Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Mar 15, 2015

I've tried a number of products over the years and rate this one as one of the best. It's gentle and safe on the most delicate and sensitive skin like mine, with very fine granules and an instant effect of fresh, soft and even looking skin. It's very economical as well. Just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »