EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$18.75

Savings of: $3.75 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

disappointed with expiry date

Posted by 5035285637234385143 on Oct 02, 2015

The page states the expiry is in 2018, but my item received expired on 05/2016. I dislike using nearing expiry skincare products !

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Derma E Peal

Posted by 4936313447036152424 on Aug 15, 2015

When I purchased this product knowing it is a Peal I really it would be a peal that you apply overnight and take it off in the morning. I am sorry to tall you that it is a moisturizer than a peal. I really don't see a difference after using this product. I would never buy it again.. MISLEADING.....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No good experience with this item

Posted by 4722420069605364577 on Jul 21, 2015

This is supposed to be an overnight peel. Well I didn't experience any peel at all and I used this item every 3rd night as recommended. For one month. Absolutely no results. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scarring from usage

Posted by Lolita on Oct 14, 2014

My skin was clear until the day that I bought this. After 3 times of usage within 3 weeks my skin is worse.I don't understand why people say it's good. Now I'm left with burn like scar on my chin and side of nose. I guess peels are not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bad

Posted by 5228191227263644030 on Jul 30, 2014

i have sensetive skin and it burnt my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DERMA E OVERNIGHT PEEL

Posted by Reviewer3349153 on Jul 19, 2014

It doesn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Terrible for the skin

Posted by 4838920470708697139 on Jun 02, 2014

I used this overnight on Sunday night and woke up the nexty morning in a horrific outbreak, looks like my skin was burnt. My face is covered in tiny bumps and pimples, i havent looked like this since i was a teenager. Awful product. No more of this stuff, im sticking to Korean products. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not used yet

Posted by 4798549262046443807 on Apr 07, 2014

not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

No result at all.

Posted by Allegoria on Nov 28, 2013

It does nothing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

i even havent get this order till now

Posted by 4909010556103924332 on Sep 22, 2013

and even nobody answer on my mails from customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »