EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$18.75

Savings of: $3.75 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I bought it twice ...don't ask me why!

Posted by 5522327172592391786 on Apr 14, 2016

Stupid me, I thought that I shouldn't use it properly, that's why I haven't seen the effects...well, after the second bottle, I realize that it was for nothing. My face look the same without using it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doesn't do much

Posted by 5274324595932253201 on Mar 12, 2016

My skin becomes softer after using it, but that's about it. Honestly, I expected more! No effect on blackheads, clogged pores or pimples. I still use it to supplement my normal routine, but any cheap clay mask has a better exfoliating effect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK Overnight peel

Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Sep 09, 2015

does the job but didn't deliver awesome results. OK!

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not see any amazing result

Posted by 5503193293237867729 on Jun 07, 2015

Do not see any amazing result. But gentle for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Si y no...

Posted by AlbaDP on Mar 15, 2015

Sinceramente no sabría decir si me gusta o no.. no lo aplico todas las noches, lo suelo aplicar dos o tres noches seguidas y dejo descansar la piel el resto de dias de la semana. Si que es verdad que noto que me levanto con una cara como con menos rojeces y como una piel mas nueva, pero tengo un amor odio que no se si volveré a comprarla, por el precio y porque quiero probar otros productos. Aún así lo recomiendo mucho, aunque solo sea para que lo probéis una vez!

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt feel the difference

Posted by 4773070660711240257 on Dec 17, 2014

Didn't experience the burning sensation using twice a week before sleep. When woke up face is oily hope will see visible results after prolonged usage

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas encore testé

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Nov 24, 2014

Pas encore testé

Was this review helpful to you?

AHA

Posted by 4885418153387709130 on Oct 29, 2014

Heard of the benefits of AHA and hence got me started on this product. It stings for a minute but settles on after a while. Have not seen very visible results so far (like it doesn't really clear up my blemishes like how it's supposed to) but guess it takes some patience for my skin to respond so will on using it and see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like but...

Posted by 5232196250532714116 on Oct 07, 2014

Good product, like a night cream..i can't say that i felt another difference. Maybe not compatible with my skin but honestely i has no other sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

skin softening

Posted by 5319584944197507511 on Aug 07, 2014

I like this product, my skin feels a lot smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »