EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.96

$29.95

Savings of: $5.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Eye Cream Ever

Posted by Reviewer1774369 on Apr 10, 2016

I love this eye cream. I've tried all the high end cosmetics but this stuff is really great. The only eye cream I've ever used which has actually helped minimise my crows feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

lessens my crows feet

Posted by Katarinatan on Jan 01, 2016

I use this in the morn, after a vit c and e serum. And I m v happy w the results. It's been 2 wks of use and I m noticing a gradual improvement on the depths of the wrinkles under, and on the outer corners of my eyes (crows' feet).

Was this review helpful to you?

I thought it didn't work until I stopped using it!

Posted by 5694645127274172379 on Sep 18, 2015

The changes to my appearance were so subtle in time, so I did not really manage to notice that until I stopped using the cream and woke up with all my old wrinkles one not-so-fine day! I'm currently testing another Derma E cream, but planning to return to this one after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E Deep Wrinke reverse Eye Cream

Posted by 5018181754193395645 on Sep 17, 2014

Absolutely loved this product. Extremely moisturizing but not greasy. Also, I am very sensitive to a lot of creams I use around my eyes making them water like crazy. This cream causes no sensitivity at all. Definitely made my skin look and feel better. Definitely reduced the appearance of the wrinkles around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E.

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Dec 12, 2013

I love derma E products, all natural

Was this review helpful to you?

s

Posted by 4946351324449446931 on Nov 13, 2013

hai mei you kai shi yong

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3038902 on Mar 21, 2012

Great cream for great price.I really like this cream.Ill definitely order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine lines lessen

Posted by Reviewer1263187 on Feb 21, 2012

This product really has reduced the "crow's feet" around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1910736 on Jan 12, 2012

This cream really helps the wrinkles under my eyes to disappear!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best eye cream ever

Posted by CoolinArizona on Aug 12, 2011

This eye cream is so creamy and light and I just pat it on under my eye and around the brow and it lightens and smoothes out any wrinkles or lines I have around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »