EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$18.75

Savings of: $3.75 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Decent product from a decent company

Posted by A1725-6887 on Aug 13, 2014

Although, my face gets a little bit red after I use it, but I'm quite satisfied with the results. My recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mask is gentle on face

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 18, 2014

I was expecting a clay mask but this mask is more cream base. I don't get redness on the face like some clay mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It seems to work fine

Posted by lillanne on Jan 08, 2014

I have used it for some weeks now, and it might be some improvement. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good so far

Posted by 5126085472961745463 on Aug 13, 2013

I havent use it much yet. But so far I really like the produt. It stings a bit on my skin, but that may be because I have sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena sensación

Posted by BalkisMar on Jun 23, 2013

Una mascarilla que me ha gustado mucho, me reduce los poros y noto la piel más fina, hidratada; incluso más luminosa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good facial mask

Posted by Norwegian on Apr 24, 2013

I have a problem skin with big pores and most facial masks you get in the local stores doesn`t have any effect on me. This Derma E facial mask works well and minimizes my pores, but I would get some additional facial products like a face scrub before applying the mask and then a good moisturizer for afterwards. Not just by buying this mask will clear your face 100%, but this is one of the products that will help along with other good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

good cleaning effect but dries the skin

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Jan 07, 2013

it has a special smell which i like, smells herbs! But it dries even my oily the skin too much - great for summer, bad for winters

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pore Refining Mask

Posted by YuliaBlum on Nov 08, 2012

Cleans the pores, lightens. Slightly irritating. Skin after the mask is red, but red soon passes

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1110521 on Sep 30, 2012

Very good mask, clears out pores really good. loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by happydays on Apr 08, 2012

My favourite mask for my T-zone, pores looks much smaller after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total