EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

derma e oil free gel

Posted by 5032482742668042298 on Apr 08, 2014

Por los comentados que había leído pensé que me iría mejor pero me da brillos a las pocas horas. Tengo la piel grasa, eso si, pero por muy oil free que sea no me funciona.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy fresquito

Posted by Reviewer1780343 on Mar 16, 2014

No se si hace algo porque no he sido constante con el pero a mi piel grasa no le ha salido ningun granito por este gel. Es muy fresquito y agradable y cunde muchisimo porque al ser gel se extiende muchisimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5527629278451491871 on Jan 13, 2014

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5638100461120412977 on Jul 23, 2013

like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by 5445907157273968259 on Jul 15, 2013

I have been using this on my shoulders, chest and back to help fight acne - is working brilliantly. Not quite moisturising enough for the face though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by 4971200460432245314 on Jun 16, 2013

It's ok and doesn't leave skin greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good gel for oily and normal skin // Легкий гель с витаминами

Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

Lightweight gel for normal to oily skin. It is easily absorbed and leaves no sticky film on your face. The gel does not smooth out wrinkles, only those that are caused by lack of moisture. Not suitable for very dry skin. Among the shortcomings - an inconvenient dosing, quickly broke down. Visit my page for more reviews...// Легкий гель для нормальной и жирной кожи. Легко впитывается и не оставляет липкой пленки на лице. Гель не разгладит глубокие морщины, а только те, которые вызваны недостатком влаги. Не подходит для очень сухой кожи. Из недостатков - неудобный дозатор, быстро сломался. Больше отзывов на моей странице. Велкам! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 15, 2013

Doesnt leave ur skin greasy, penetrate well. Need to use a cream on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Verry good

Posted by 5038826034719714075 on Jan 29, 2013

It is a very good make-up base. It absorb immediately. I have dry and sensitive skin in winter and I think this product is great for summer when I have oil shin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »