EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.80

$19.95

Savings of: $4.15 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective but unrealistic recommendations

Posted by 5483242500948390047 on May 08, 2015

I've been using this gel on my acne scars for a few months now. It does work, as I've seen them fading, but I only use it twice a day, in the morning and at night. The instructions recommend using it several times a day, which for most working women is not realistic. I'm at work all day with make-up on, so it takes longer than I would like to see the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

humm..

Posted by 5365316824498606846 on Sep 03, 2014

I always apply this gel whenever there is a scar on my face. But...it's ineffective.

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference yet

Posted by 5000560793587750929 on May 29, 2014

After two months of applying it to about half a year old deep scar as well as smaller scars two or three times daily, i can't notice any difference that would be significantly different from ordinary lightening.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not do anything

Posted by Reviewer2827289 on Dec 04, 2013

dont feel any change on my scar

Was this review helpful to you?

?

Posted by 4997042904421877680 on Dec 02, 2013

About the effectiveness can not judge, since we bought it recently for the first time. But using gel pleasant. It is not sticky, not oily, absorbed well. Odorless. Or a bit of fresh flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

On my 2nd jar...

Posted by 5271523518420805824 on Oct 16, 2013

Giving this a try to fade stretch marks on my body..on my second jar so I'm not sure if I've seen an improvement. Also, using on my face for acne scars and those are improving. I'll post an update.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like a base

Posted by 5227574462653667964 on Oct 15, 2013

i used to have a base like this texture, but i dont like this much.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think...

Posted by 4675782367814630484 on Nov 12, 2012

For 2 weeks, I really don't know this effects yet... Maybe after using the whole thing, I would feel it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2603326 on Oct 04, 2012

I bought one and results were noticiable but i guess you need to use it for a longer period of time especially when you use it on large body parts such as legs(below knees)

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven't seen any results yet

Posted by Reviewer1515307 on Sep 10, 2012

I've been using this on old scars, no results yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »