EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.80

$19.95

Savings of: $4.15 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Definitely softens and improves texture of scars

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

Helped soften and improve the look of long term significant scar tissue (50 year old scar) - made it feel better and skin looks somehow rejuvenated. (Feel free to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

looks that it is working

Posted by 5245360940732767202 on Jan 23, 2016

Under-usage to see the results. Progress so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jul 22, 2015

I purchased this for my hysterectomy scar that goes from above my navel to my pubic line. It was dark red and always itching. A friend recommended Derma E Scar Gel. I've been using it twice a day for 3 months and have noticed a remarkable difference. The scar is now pink and has not itched in weeks. I highly recommend this product to anyone trying to heal their scars. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Great products

Posted by 4729313575326320355 on Apr 20, 2015

This is very Excellent iHerb services

Was this review helpful to you?

效果很好

Posted by 5320009619082570393 on Nov 28, 2014

像疤痕是越早涂越好,而且要用过一段时间才有效果,所以大家一定要坚持使用,千万不要半途而废!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Under testing

Posted by 5659879917851571295 on Aug 02, 2014

Easy to apply, awaiting results...

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 26, 2014

I bought it for my kids with scar marks on hands and face. It works great after half bottle. See the huge difference, scar marks are lighter and smoothed. No redness. It's pretty big jar and therefore relatively much cheaper than other brands. Also like the natural ingredients. Will continue use it for second bottle. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Fast Healer

Posted by zsuzsa on Jul 23, 2014

Fantastic gel that sinks into the skin. Heals acne fast, and makes red marks vanish. Mix in liquid MSM, pearl powder, and an oil like neem or moringa for even faster results. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by 5066549238962464939 on Jul 07, 2014

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended!

Posted by 5320066314874007888 on Jun 07, 2014

It has definitely helped me ever since I had a bad fall and had a big scar on my chin and now it was gone after using Derma E's scar gel! I have been using it ever since for 13 years. Apply diligently until the scar disappears.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »