EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.80

$19.95

Savings of: $4.15 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

scars gradually say byebye!

Posted by Reviewer1499338 on Mar 07, 2011

it's a good scar remover and smells delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good work at light scar

Posted by MisterPark on Apr 17, 2015

used this gel continuously for 3 weeks. small, light scar had slowly faded. There was no effect on the large scars or deep scar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not help with old scars

Posted by Reviewer1559244 on Jun 08, 2012

I have been using this gel for about a year already. Have not seen any results with my old (about 30 years) keloid scar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very disappointed

Posted by Reviewer3222635 on May 07, 2010

I surgically had moles removed 2 months ago and I have unfortunately developed hypertrophic scars. I was using Mederma which was helping fade the redness and reduce the raised scars, but I wanted to try something more natural and less expensive. I used Derm E Scar Gel for 2 days and was extremely disappointed when my scar turned REDDER and become MORE RAISED. Due to my immediate negative reaction to the product, I no longer want to use it because I don't want to risk the scars looking worse since they are in a cosmetic area. Going back to Mederma....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It realy works.

Posted by QIR015 on Dec 07, 2010

I like it. Use on stretch marks after giving birth. Two months later, I see the result. Stretch marks are noticeably smaller and lighter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Execellent product

Posted by Reviewer1443928 on Nov 16, 2007

my scar lightened and disappeared in 7 or 8 days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2779042 on Jan 12, 2009

I have tried many scar product but this one works great and quick. Actually I stop using my $100 cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm surprised it worked.

Posted by Reviewer1494359 on Dec 06, 2011

Had an accident leaving me cut up pretty bad all over arms, legs & hands. I never really believe anything could "Get rid of scars". I went into a health store looking for something & found this. I figure why not just try it. I'm surprised it worked. I applied it on the wounds the first day. I have no signs of even being cut up. It surprised & relieved my husband. He was sure I was going to be left with some gnarly scars. I used up the 1st jar quick & ordered another via iHerb (better prices) I have lots of old scars from childhood & my naive days. I applied it on old scars and it seems to fade a little. Maybe in good time it might get rid of it. Now that I know there are things to prevent scars, I make sure I have my kids put this on any time they get cut. I probably shouldn't press my luck on using it on stretch marks though. Those are war wounds for keeps :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS...

Posted by Reviewer2501591 on Dec 07, 2011

GREAT FOR STRETCH MARKS, TOO!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff really works !

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Nov 09, 2010

This works as well (or better) than the expensive stuff. Have used it on both old & new scars with good results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 122 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »