EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.80

$19.95

Savings of: $4.15 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

效果很好

Posted by 5320009619082570393 on Nov 28, 2014

像疤痕是越早涂越好,而且要用过一段时间才有效果,所以大家一定要坚持使用,千万不要半途而废!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS...

Posted by Reviewer2501591 on Dec 07, 2011

GREAT FOR STRETCH MARKS, TOO!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Scar gel

Posted by Maturegirl on Jun 19, 2016

I have a surgical scar on my neck and I almost gave up and thought nothing could be changed because other creams and gels did not seem to be effective. I read the reviews and decided to give Derma E a chance, and now (well, after two years of using) I can see a difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff really works !

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Nov 09, 2010

This works as well (or better) than the expensive stuff. Have used it on both old & new scars with good results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Superkoxy on May 07, 2012

no visible effect, soft and all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable

Posted by thatswhatshesaid on Jul 05, 2013

Not sure if it's helped with my scars yet. I've almost finished my first jar, decided to suck it up and give it more time to work. If anything, it feels quite soothing, so I won't give up on it just yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cooling and effective

Posted by Reviewer2847967 on Dec 21, 2010

beauty salon provided a swiss brand scar gel after laser treatment but has no healing effect at all. bought otc brands but found them not particularly effective and have to worry about about toxicity. then i remembered derma e and iherb delivered with usual speediness. it's soothing and does smooth out skin, fading of colour still under observation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good for new scar on face.

Posted by Reviewer1065266 on Aug 29, 2011

I think it's not effective old scar, but it's helpful for new scar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liking the results

Posted by Reviewer1224360 on Jul 05, 2011

I think I've noticed a difference in the way my scar looks since using the product. It appears to be getting lighter in color; fading away slowly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference yet

Posted by 5000560793587750929 on May 29, 2014

After two months of applying it to about half a year old deep scar as well as smaller scars two or three times daily, i can't notice any difference that would be significantly different from ordinary lightening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 127 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »