EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.96

$19.95

Savings of: $3.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good.

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

Does it's job. It's very intersting to me...the way it looks, smells and how little you need to apply. Like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff really works !

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Nov 09, 2010

This works as well (or better) than the expensive stuff. Have used it on both old & new scars with good results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

3 months now, mark is fading

Posted by crazymaruko on Oct 09, 2016

A light mark on my hand is lighter after using it for three months but a stitch scar still can't see any improvement, maybe I need to use it for longer time since the stitch scar supposed to be hard to remove.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5352376872112684584 on Oct 12, 2016

I was recommended by one of my friends and he said it's really good for removing breakout scars. so i have used the first jar of it and i could see the progress. So I bought this again. this product is made out of onion extraction so you might be able to have burning sensation. So you shall use proper amount of the product when you apply it on your face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

效果很好

Posted by 5320009619082570393 on Nov 28, 2014

像疤痕是越早涂越好,而且要用过一段时间才有效果,所以大家一定要坚持使用,千万不要半途而废!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Scar gel

Posted by Maturegirl on Jun 19, 2016

I have a surgical scar on my neck and I almost gave up and thought nothing could be changed because other creams and gels did not seem to be effective. I read the reviews and decided to give Derma E a chance, and now (well, after two years of using) I can see a difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

有效果

Posted by organic-skin-care on Aug 16, 2013

慢慢地长期用,不但暗疮印慢慢淡了,肤色也渐渐显得白了。是清爽的者哩,如果脸上的印不多的时候,我就当它是清淡的润肤露来用

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable

Posted by thatswhatshesaid on Jul 05, 2013

Not sure if it's helped with my scars yet. I've almost finished my first jar, decided to suck it up and give it more time to work. If anything, it feels quite soothing, so I won't give up on it just yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it made my scar a lot softer looking

Posted by 4991194512814168657 on Nov 24, 2016

I had an ugly scar of sugary but this help me a lot and soften my scar and made it a lot better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good for new scar on face.

Posted by Reviewer1065266 on Aug 29, 2011

I think it's not effective old scar, but it's helpful for new scar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 131 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »