EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1006018 on Dec 07, 2011

Light gel, very good for under makeup! Moisturizing effect is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2113640 on Sep 29, 2011

Reduces puffiness around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3350403 on Sep 07, 2011

I like the gel texture and the slight tingly effect. Haven't noticed any changes on my skin yet. I like that it doesn't contain retinyl palmitate and parabens

Was this review helpful to you?

message

Posted by Reviewer2753761 on Aug 28, 2011

doesn;thelp to reduce puffines maybe becausei am old nice smell maybe will help late

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1517568 on Jul 28, 2011

Good product for good price. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works !

Posted by Reviewer2127214 on Jul 20, 2011

I love this eye gel, light and absorbs fast and although I sometimes need more moisture around my eyes this gel really reduces under-eye bags quite fast, and I have used so many products that promise to do this but up until now, this is the best and I will re-order .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1778908 on Jun 06, 2011

Goes on nicely, and feels replenishing for the first few minutes. I find for my eyes though, they still feel a little dry, and seem to need something more than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Mar 09, 2011

I have just started using this for warmer days in Florida. Feels good and goes on smoothly. Good price and fast delivery from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle

Posted by DinaB123 on Nov 22, 2010

Very gentle with a slight tightening action. For those who may need to build up collagen beheath the skin surface, using this gell is not enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Light and easily absorbed

Posted by Reviewer1596347 on Jun 10, 2010

Been using this for about 2 months+. Like that it is absorbed quickly and non greasy or heavy unlike creams. Skin feels smoother in the morning after i apply the night before. Can't tell if the fine lines under my eye have lessened though. But definitely a keeper for me as i like that it is organic, and cos' I never like creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »