EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.96

$29.95

Savings of: $5.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5038926424052347912 on Apr 16, 2016

I liked this very much, will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with dark circles, very soothing

Posted by Reviewer2169605 on Jul 27, 2014

I bought this because years ago I had used a derma e product with pycnogenol which had helped with my dark circles and nothing since including super expensive fancy eye creams had helped as much. They've changed the range, so I'm fairly sure it wasn't this exact cream, but it's doing a super job. Add to that it makes a nice soothing face cream to use in between others that offer firming etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

My go to moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1187801 on Mar 11, 2014

A non-irritating cream that is fabulous under makeup, I added some vitamin e and evening primrose oil, and the resulting cream spreads wonderfully on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5735030466629195438 on Feb 14, 2014

Great cream, natural, without added parfume. I am using it now for a month and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Moisturising Creme ever

Posted by 4641238602311804169 on Sep 23, 2012

This creme is wonderful, I will continue to use it. Easily absorbed, non oily, leaves no trace but skin feels wonderfully moisturised. Great that it is not tested on animals and contains no animal products, so cruelty free, must be better for you also for this Karmic reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really work well

Posted by Reviewer1672404 on Aug 07, 2012

Love this moisturizing cream. Really reduces visible lines

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Derma E, Pycnogenol Moisturizing Creme

Posted by Reviewer1632997 on Apr 08, 2012

Derma E, Pycnogenol Moisturizing Creme, moisturizes my face and neck, yet, isn't greasy. This is a product I will continue to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to help with rosacea

Posted by Reviewer3093099 on Feb 15, 2012

This is a very nice cream. When I first started using it, I thought it made my skin break out, so I would only use it occassionally. Then, with it being all I had left, I began to use it regularly and I noticed a big improvement in the rosacea on my face and my face felt nicely moisturized. I ran out an re-ordered, but accidentally ordered the gel instead of the cream. My skin did not like the gel and the rosacea came back. So, I recommend this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

DERMA E PYCNOGENOL MOISTURIZING CREAME

Posted by Reviewer1113318 on Feb 09, 2012

NOT BAD

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »